Zeus Obstacle Course Race - Summer

30th June
Wave Running (Wave 1 Starts at 09.00)
No Fear Challenge (Team 1 Starts at 15.20)

1st July
Dogstacle (Wave 1 Starts at 08.00)
Wave Running

(Wave 1 Starts at 09.00)

▼ Show More Information


Ashby de la Zouch
30 June , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 09 August , Thursday
 Bloodstock Open Air, Walton-on-Trent
 10 August , Friday
 Cattows Farm, Heather, Leicestershire
 19 July , Thursday
 County Cricket Ground, Derby
 21 July , Saturday
 Conti Running, Walton-on-Trent
 10 August , Friday
 Bloodstock Open Air festival, Walton-on-Trent
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 11 August , Saturday
 Bloodstock Open Air Festival at Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent
 03 August , Friday
 Derby Parks, Derby
 28 July , Saturday
 Kingsway Retail Park, Derby
 03 August , Friday
 Jurys Inn East Midlands Airport, Derby
 09 August , Thursday
 Bloodstock Open Air, Birmingham
 09 August , Thursday
 Bloodstock Open Air Festival at Catton Hall, Walton-on-Trent
 04 August , Saturday
 Tamworth Castle and Grounds, Tamworth
 22 July , Sunday
 Alvaston Park,
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 04 August , Saturday
 Tamworth Castle and Grounds, Tamworth
 09 August , Thursday
 Catton Hall - Bloodstock Festival, Walton-on-Trent
 27 July , Friday
 Barefoot Festival, Loughborough
 12 August , Sunday
 Ilkeston, United Kingdom, Ilkeston
 20 July , Friday
 Hungry Horse - Beekeeper Beeston, Beeston, Nottinghamshire
 21 July , Saturday
 Bath Grounds, Ashby De La Zouch, Ashby de la Zouch
 30 July , Monday
 Argent's Mead, Hinckley
 29 July , Sunday
 Hopwas Woods,
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 11 August , Saturday
 Argent's Mead, Hinckley
 21 July , Saturday
 Highcross Leicester, Leicester
 20 July , Friday
 Firebug, Leicester
 11 August , Saturday
 Catton Hall - Bloodstock Festival, Walton-on-Trent
 04 August , Saturday
 National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas
 19 July , Thursday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 11 August , Saturday
 Belgrave Hall, Leicester
 04 August , Saturday
 Highbank Community Centre, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 County Cricket Ground, Derby, Derby
 21 July , Saturday
 Catton Hall, Swadlincote
 21 July , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby