Zeus Obstacle Course Race - Summer

30th June
Wave Running (Wave 1 Starts at 09.00)
No Fear Challenge (Team 1 Starts at 15.20)

1st July
Dogstacle (Wave 1 Starts at 08.00)
Wave Running

(Wave 1 Starts at 09.00)

▼ Show More Information


Ashby de la Zouch
30 June , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas
 06 October , Saturday
 Passion, Coalville
 12 October , Friday
 Leicester Guildhall, Leicester
 22 September , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 21 September , Friday
 Bosworth Water Park, Market Bosworth
 13 October , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 14 October , Sunday
 Burton Town Hall, Burton upon Trent
 22 September , Saturday
 Firebug, Leicester
 01 October , Monday
 Theatre Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, Nottingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Allestree Woodlands School, Derby
 07 October , Sunday
 Tamworth, United Kingdom, Tamworth
 06 October , Saturday
 The Emporium - Coalville, Coalville
 12 October , Friday
 Beaumanor Hall, Leicester
 29 September , Saturday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 07 October , Sunday
 Beacon Hill, Leicestershire,
 06 October , Saturday
 The Wilnecote School, Tamworth
 06 October , Saturday
 Horninglow Spiritualist Church, Burton upon Trent
 29 September , Saturday
 The Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton upon Trent
 30 September , Sunday
 Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough
 23 September , Sunday
 Bosworth Water Park, Market Bosworth
 21 September , Friday
 Holy Cross Primary School Whitwick, Whitwick
 06 October , Saturday
 Framework Knitters Museum, Nottingham
 10 October , Wednesday
 Loughborough Town Hall, Loughborough
 22 September , Saturday
 Alrewas Village Hall, Burton upon Trent
 06 October , Saturday
 National Memorial Arboretum, Alrewas
 13 October , Saturday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 23 September , Sunday
 Bosworth Water Trust, Nuneaton
 29 September , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 29 September , Saturday
 Hermitage Leisure Centre - Whitwick, Coalville
 05 October , Friday
 Horninglow Spiritualist Church, Burton upon Trent
 12 October , Friday
 Hilton, Derbyshire,
 06 October , Saturday
 Greenbank Leisure Centre, Swadlincote
 20 September , Thursday
 Esquina Sawley, Nottingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Long Eaton Art Room, Long Eaton
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Cookie, Leicester
 28 September , Friday
 Donington Park, Derby