Zeus Obstacle Course Race - Summer

30th June
Wave Running (Wave 1 Starts at 09.00)
No Fear Challenge (Team 1 Starts at 15.20)

1st July
Dogstacle (Wave 1 Starts at 08.00)
Wave Running

(Wave 1 Starts at 09.00)

▼ Show More Information


Ashby de la Zouch
30 June , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 23 November , Friday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 24 November , Saturday
 Steampunks in Space, Leicester
 16 December , Sunday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 24 November , Saturday
 Hoochie Coochie Club Nottingham, Derby
 15 December , Saturday
 Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom, Burton upon Trent
 08 December , Saturday
 Derby Arena, Derby
 30 November , Friday
 Melbourne Assembly Rooms, Melbourne
 08 December , Saturday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 24 November , Saturday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 23 November , Friday
 Derby, United Kingdom, Derby
 07 December , Friday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester
 07 December , Friday
 Derby LIVE, Derby
 13 December , Thursday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 01 December , Saturday
 Swadlincote Ski & Snowboard Centre, Swadlincote
 08 December , Saturday
 East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham
 09 December , Sunday
 Greene King Stadium, Hinckley
 01 December , Saturday
 Whittington Village Hall, Lichfield, Staffordshire
 01 December , Saturday
 The Branston Arms at Burton Upon Trent, Burton upon Trent
 13 December , Thursday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 24 November , Saturday
 The White Hart, Ashby de la Zouch
 24 November , Saturday
 Smithys Marina Bar, Shardlow
 07 December , Friday
 Castle Donington Parish Council, Derby
 01 December , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 24 November , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 30 November , Friday
 The Stumble Inn, Long Eaton
 01 December , Saturday
 Braunstone and District Working mens club, Leicester
 01 December , Saturday
 The Market Vaults Tamworth, Tamworth
 08 December , Saturday
 Spondon Village Hall, Derby
 08 December , Saturday
 Long Eaton, United Kingdom, Long Eaton
 29 November , Thursday
 Long Eaton Market Place, Nottingham
 06 December , Thursday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 07 December , Friday
 Hilton at St. George's Park, Burton-upon-Trent
 30 November , Friday
 Hilton at St. George's Park, Burton-upon-Trent
 24 November , Saturday
 Belgrave Sports & Social Club, Tamworth
 19 November , Monday
 Branston Golf & Country Club, Burton-upon-Trent
 09 December , Sunday
 Roebuck Inn Burton, Burton upon Trent