Ynez Ink Rose Day

This valentines Ynez Ink tattoos is hosting
A Day Of Roses. All 3 artists will be doing a selection or rose designs in multiple styles from 11am till late
Treat your partner to a rose that lasts forever or to symbolise your love get a matching tattoo. Prices and sizes will vary so there is something

for everyone. And those who get tattooed enjoy a free glass of fizz .

▼ Show More Information

72 High Street, CH7 1BH
Mold
17 February , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 10 May , Thursday
 Wrexham, United Kingdom, Wrexham
 29 April , Sunday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 29 April , Sunday
 Carriage Shed, Chester
 12 May , Saturday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 28 April , Saturday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 14 May , Monday
 Tranmere Rovers in the Community, Birkenhead
 29 April , Sunday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 04 May , Friday
 West Kirby SC, West Kirby
 05 May , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 28 April , Saturday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 24 May , Thursday
 Conscious Camp, Glyn-Dyfrdwy
 11 May , Friday
 Whitby Sports & Social Club, Ellesmere Port
 13 May , Sunday
 Broughton Wings, Chester
 13 May , Sunday
 Oxton Village Shopping & Leisure, Birkenhead
 28 April , Saturday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 19 May , Saturday
 Wrexham, United Kingdom, Wrexham
 18 May , Friday
 Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight
 01 May , Tuesday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 05 May , Saturday
 Barrow Community Social Club, Chester
 10 May , Thursday
 Undegun, Wrexham
 07 May , Monday
 The Bridge Inn, Port Sunlight
 19 May , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 05 May , Saturday
 OnegiantleapLlangollen.co.uk, Llangollen
 06 May , Sunday
 Greasby Equestrian Centre, Hambledon Drive. Greasby
 06 May , Sunday
 Greasby Equestrian Centre, Hambledon Drive. Greasby
 05 May , Saturday
 Canolfan Hamdden Rhuthun - Ruthin Leisure Centre, Ruthin
 12 May , Saturday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 06 May , Sunday
 Llangollen, United Kingdom, Llangollen
 18 May , Friday
 The Llangollen Red Dragon Music Festival, Llangollen
 11 May , Friday
 Paradox, Heswall
 28 April , Saturday
 Wrexham, United Kingdom, Wrexham
 06 May , Sunday
 Coronation Gardens, West Kirby, London
 19 May , Saturday
 Stagecoach in Wirral Rock Ferry Depot, Liverpool
 12 May , Saturday
 St Giles' Church, Wrexham, Wrexham