Ynez Ink Rose Day

This valentines Ynez Ink tattoos is hosting
A Day Of Roses. All 3 artists will be doing a selection or rose designs in multiple styles from 11am till late
Treat your partner to a rose that lasts forever or to symbolise your love get a matching tattoo. Prices and sizes will vary so there is something

for everyone. And those who get tattooed enjoy a free glass of fizz .

▼ Show More Information

72 High Street, CH7 1BH
Mold
17 February , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 27 January , Saturday
 My Racecourse, Wrexham
 25 January , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 27 January , Saturday
 Wrexham F.C, Wrexham
 03 February , Saturday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 02 February , Friday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 04 February , Sunday
 Hickory's Smokehouse Chester, Chester
 28 January , Sunday
 Ysgol Clywedog, Wrexham
 03 February , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 26 January , Friday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 17 February , Saturday
 Plas Coch Sports Centre at Newi, Wrexham
 03 February , Saturday
 Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight
 23 January , Tuesday
 Chester FC, Chester
 31 January , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 27 January , Saturday
 Deeside Leisure Centre and Ice Rink, Queensferry
 03 February , Saturday
 The Joeys (St. Josephs Social Club), Birkenhead
 09 February , Friday
 Lyceum Club Port Sunlight, Port Sunlight
 28 January , Sunday
 Queensway Stadium, Wrexham
 17 February , Saturday
 Beaufort Park-Hotel, Mold
 27 January , Saturday
 Clwb Rygbi Dinbych/Denbigh Rugby Club, Denbigh
 27 January , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 17 February , Saturday
 Cock O'Barton, Bar, Restaurant & Bedrooms, Chester
 03 February , Saturday
 Ruthin Farmers Auction Co Ltd, Ruthin
 09 February , Friday
 Hulme Hall Wedding & Function Suite, Bebington
 26 January , Friday
 University Of Liverpool Leahurst Campus, Neston
 28 January , Sunday
 Moel Famau, Wales
 03 February , Saturday
 Flint Golf club, Flint
 17 February , Saturday
 Wrexham F.C, Wrexham
 02 February , Friday
 Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight
 25 January , Thursday
 Revolution Chester, Chester
 28 January , Sunday
 Rowlys Drive Queensferry, Connahs Quay
 14 February , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 27 January , Saturday
 Deva Tap Chester, Chester
 22 January , Monday
 Whitby Sports & Social Club, Ellesmere Port
 10 February , Saturday
 Telford's Warehouse, Chester
 18 February , Sunday
 Coleg Cambria Northop Equine Centre, Northop
 25 January , Thursday
 P E R I C L O, Wrexham