Ynez Ink Rose Day

This valentines Ynez Ink tattoos is hosting
A Day Of Roses. All 3 artists will be doing a selection or rose designs in multiple styles from 11am till late
Treat your partner to a rose that lasts forever or to symbolise your love get a matching tattoo. Prices and sizes will vary so there is something

for everyone. And those who get tattooed enjoy a free glass of fizz .

▼ Show More Information

72 High Street, CH7 1BH
Mold
17 February , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 04 November , Sunday
 Moel Famau,
 03 November , Saturday
 The Cheshire County Sports Club, Chester
 10 November , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 10 November , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 21 October , Sunday
 Mold Leisure Centre, Mold, Flintshire County
 28 October , Sunday
 Heswall British Legion, Heswall
 17 October , Wednesday
 Lever club port sunlight, Port Sunlight
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexander's Live Chester, Chester
 19 October , Friday
 Denbigh, United Kingdom, Denbigh
 10 November , Saturday
 The White Lion, Buckley
 19 October , Friday
 The Plough St Asaph Bar, Restaurant & Venue, Saint Asaph
 26 October , Friday
 Plas Madoc Leisure Centre, Wrexham
 31 October , Wednesday
 Hulme Hall Port Sunlight, Bebington
 31 October , Wednesday
 Hulme Hall Port Sunlight, Bebington
 31 October , Wednesday
 Ellesmere Port Civic Hall, Ellesmere Port
 02 November , Friday
 Lyons Eryl Hall Caravan Park, Saint Asaph
 20 October , Saturday
 New Inn, Wrexham
 27 October , Saturday
 The Chichester Arms, Chester
 30 October , Tuesday
 Prestatyn Leisure Centre, Prestatyn
 27 October , Saturday
 Lyons Nant Hall, Prestatyn
 27 October , Saturday
 Ruthin Castle Hotel & Spa, Ruthin
 03 November , Saturday
 Ruthin Castle Hotel & Spa, Ruthin
 20 October , Saturday
 Ruthin Castle Hotel & Spa, Ruthin
 20 October , Saturday
 Llangollen, United Kingdom, Llangollen
 03 November , Saturday
 The West Kirby Tap, West Kirby
 10 November , Saturday
 The Hand Hotel - Llangollen, Llangollen
 27 October , Saturday
 Sun Inn Llangollen, Llangollen
 03 November , Saturday
 Ruthin Castle, Mold, Mold
 19 October , Friday
 O'gradys Irishbar, Rhyl
 19 October , Friday
 Buckley, United Kingdom, Buckley
 26 October , Friday
 Sainsbury's, Neston
 20 October , Saturday
 The Sun Inn., Rhosllanerchrugog
 03 November , Saturday
 The Angel Office John Bride Psychic Medium, Wrexham
 20 October , Saturday
 Cock and Pullet, Birkenhead
 23 October , Tuesday
 Port Sunlight, United Kingdom, Port Sunlight