Yin Yang Magic Gang / DJ Feline

Zombie dub, dancehall, reggae, roots & jungle from the Yin Yang Magic Gang plus reggae & bass from Feline on the decks!

♬ Yin Yang Magic Gang ♬

Yin Yang Magic Gang are a hot new reggae band! Bringing tuff riddims and heavy bass vibes mixing old school dancehall with hard steppers and a rub a dub touch.

This

11 piece group is sure to make you dance - with a wide range of sounds from Jamaica there's something for everyone be it Roots and Dub to Digital style and Dancehall these guys are not one to be missed!

Check out some of their videos here:

https://www.facebook.com/pg/theyymg/videos

♬ Feline ♬

DJ Feline is a certified dance floor rocker. A versatile selector and MC who has shared stages across the globe with some of the worlds finest acts. Covering all elements of reggae, hip hop, and bass music while always keeping the audience on their toes!

https://www.mixcloud.com/djfeline/

The venue is open from 10:30am, serving food from 12-10pm. Happy Hour is 5-7pm!

FREE before 8pm, £5 after!

231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG
www.magicgardenpub.com

▼ Show More Information

231 Battersea Park Road, SW11 4LG
London
05 January , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 30 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 27 September , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 30 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 26 September , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 23 September , Sunday
 Finsbury Park, London
 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 28 September , Friday
 Duma Polska, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 21 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 30 September , Sunday
 Olympia, London
 05 October , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 13 October , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 12 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 20 September , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 28 September , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 27 September , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium,
 02 October , Tuesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 16 October , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 28 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 24 September , Monday
 Union Chapel, London
 22 September , Saturday
 The Steelyard, London
 27 September , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 The 100 Club, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London