XPRESSIONS'S 1ST BDAY CELEBRATIONS @ LUNA LOUNGE FRIDAY 30TH JUNE

On Friday 30th June 2017 @ Luna Lounge Hornchurch Essex....
XPRESSIONS is back !!!!
Celebrating our 1st birthday

▼ Show More Information

64-68 High Street, RM12 4UW
Hornchurch
30 June , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 14 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 03 September , Sunday
 BeachEast Amusement Park, London
 31 August , Thursday
 Facebook London, London
 08 September , Friday
 Printworks London, London
 19 September , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 26 August , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 01 September , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 01 September , Friday
 Kings Cross, London
 27 August , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 02 September , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 25 August , Friday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 26 August , Saturday
 The Magic Roundabout, London
 02 September , Saturday
 Studio338, London
 26 August , Saturday
 Studio338, London
 26 August , Saturday
 The Jazz Cafe, London
 09 September , Saturday
 the corner of Hyde Park and Park Lane, London
 01 September , Friday
 London King's Cross Station, London
 25 August , Friday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 01 September , Friday
 The Macbeth Of Hoxton, London
 16 September , Saturday
 Dalston Roof Park, London
 19 September , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 27 August , Sunday
 The O2, London
 27 August , Sunday
 The Steelyard, London
 08 September , Friday
 Troxy, London
 14 September , Thursday
 KOKO (music venue), London
 25 August , Friday
 Village Underground, London
 01 September , Friday
 Kings Cross, London
 12 September , Tuesday
 Juju's Bar & Stage, London
 27 August , Sunday
 Bloc., London
 26 August , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 27 August , Sunday
 The O2, London
 10 September , Sunday
 Alzheimer's Society, London
 27 August , Sunday
 Spa Fields Park, London
 04 September , Monday
 The Prince Charles Cinema, London