XPRESSIONS'S 1ST BDAY CELEBRATIONS @ LUNA LOUNGE FRIDAY 30TH JUNE

On Friday 30th June 2017 @ Luna Lounge Hornchurch Essex....
XPRESSIONS is back !!!!
Celebrating our 1st birthday

▼ Show More Information

64-68 High Street, RM12 4UW
Hornchurch
30 June , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 The Red Lion, Westminster, London
 15 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 23 June , Saturday
 London Stadium, London
 01 June , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 25 May , Friday
 Victoria Park, London
 09 June , Saturday
 Southport Weekender, London
 03 June , Sunday
 All Points East, London
 27 May , Sunday
 Victoria Park, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Finsbury Park, London
 25 May , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 10 June , Sunday
 Tranzmission Festival, London
 06 June , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 15 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 02 June , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 20 June , Wednesday
 Barbican Centre, London
 09 June , Saturday
 The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 11 June , Monday
 The O2, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 16 June , Saturday
 Trafalgar Square, London
 03 June , Sunday
 indigo at The O2, London
 25 May , Friday
 Tobacco Dock, London
 22 June , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 25 May , Friday
 The O2, London
 22 June , Friday
 London Stadium, London
 10 June , Sunday
 The O2, London
 09 June , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 23 June , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 28 May , Monday
 Old Spitalfields Market, London
 26 May , Saturday
 Victoria Park, London
 23 June , Saturday
 Chingford and Woodford Green, London
 02 June , Saturday
 Camden Rocks Festival, London
 23 June , Saturday
 Britain For Europe, London
 20 June , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London