Xmas Fund Raiser

SO HERE WE ARE ALL FRIENDS TOGETHER LETS DROP THAT D OUTA FUND MAKE IT FUN GONNA RAISE A BIG GLASS TO OUR STEVE O AND ALSO GIVE A BIT TO BIG DAVE WHO HAS BEEN SUFFERING FOR A YEAR NOW WHILE WE HAVE A LIST OF FINEST DJ S TO BRING THE PLACE DOWN OF COURSE WE NEED YOU TO COME AND HAVE THE BEST

TIME SO SEE YOU AT BOXED DON'T BE LATE NOW X

▼ Show More Information

1-3 Braunstone Gate, LE3 5LH
Leicester
23 December , Saturday 21:30

More Events Nearby

 19 December , Tuesday
 King Power Stadium, Leicester
 17 December , Sunday
 Leicester Tigers, Leicester
 31 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
 23 December , Saturday
 King Power Stadium, Leicester
 01 January , Monday
 King Power Stadium, Leicester
 17 December , Sunday
 Foxton Locks, Glenrothes
 21 December , Thursday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 06 January , Saturday
 The Emporium Nightclub & Venue, Coalville
 31 December , Sunday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 19 December , Tuesday
 King Power Stadium, Leicester
 01 January , Monday
 Hard Rock Hell Radio, London
 18 December , Monday
 Melton Borough Council, Melton Mowbray
 01 January , Monday
 Braunstone Park, Leicester
 21 December , Thursday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 24 December , Sunday
 Gino's Pear Tree, Bar, Restaurant and Pizzeria, Loughborough
 17 December , Sunday
 Premier Gym Coalville, Coalville
 22 December , Friday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 21 December , Thursday
 Under 18's Nights Leicester, Leicester
 31 December , Sunday
 Musician Pub, Leicester
 26 December , Tuesday
 Bull's Head Cosby, Leicester
 18 December , Monday
 The Y, Leicester
 31 December , Sunday
 The Exchange, Leicester
 29 December , Friday
 Sketchley Grange, Hinckley
 31 December , Sunday
 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
 01 January , Monday
 Revolution Leicester, Leicester
 17 December , Sunday
 Leicester Guildhall, Leicester
 22 December , Friday
 Motion in Motion Drive in Movies, Loughborough
 13 January , Saturday
 Sue Townsend Theatre, Leicester
 27 December , Wednesday
 The Green Rooms, Hinckley
 31 December , Sunday
 The Anne Of Cleves, Melton Mowbray
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Kelso, Loughborough
 22 December , Friday
 Firebug, Leicester
 17 December , Sunday
 Toby Carvery, Loughborough
 22 December , Friday
 Ibstock Central, Ibstock
 23 December , Saturday
 Enigma MH, Market Harborough