Xmas Fund Raiser

SO HERE WE ARE ALL FRIENDS TOGETHER LETS DROP THAT D OUTA FUND MAKE IT FUN GONNA RAISE A BIG GLASS TO OUR STEVE O AND ALSO GIVE A BIT TO BIG DAVE WHO HAS BEEN SUFFERING FOR A YEAR NOW WHILE WE HAVE A LIST OF FINEST DJ S TO BRING THE PLACE DOWN OF COURSE WE NEED YOU TO COME AND HAVE THE BEST

TIME SO SEE YOU AT BOXED DON'T BE LATE NOW X

▼ Show More Information

1-3 Braunstone Gate, LE3 5LH
Leicester
23 December , Saturday 21:30

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Cattows Farm, Heather, Leicestershire
 03 August , Friday
 Jurys Inn East Midlands Airport, Derby
 21 July , Saturday
 New Walk Museum,
 28 July , Saturday
 Stanford Hall, Leicester
 27 July , Friday
 Barefoot Festival, Loughborough
 30 July , Monday
 Argent's Mead, Hinckley
 11 August , Saturday
 Argent's Mead, Hinckley
 04 August , Saturday
 Victoria Park, Leicester, Leicester
 21 July , Saturday
 Highcross Leicester, Leicester
 20 July , Friday
 Firebug, Leicester
 28 July , Saturday
 Copthorne Prep School, East Grinstead
 11 August , Saturday
 Belgrave Hall, Leicester
 04 August , Saturday
 Charles Booth Centre, Formerly Thringstone Community Centre, Leicester
 21 July , Saturday
 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
 05 August , Sunday
 Leicester Road Football Club, Hinckley
 04 August , Saturday
 Welland Park, Market Harborough
 04 August , Saturday
 Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council, Hinckley
 05 August , Sunday
 Lutterworth Athletic F.C., Lutterworth
 22 July , Sunday
 Quorn F.C., Loughborough
 04 August , Saturday
 White Horse Quorn, Quorn
 03 August , Friday
 Gopsall Hall Farm, Gopsall, Leicestershire
 05 August , Sunday
 Hollycroft Park, Hinckley
 20 July , Friday
 Bradgate Park, Leicester
 12 August , Sunday
 Argent's Mead, Hinckley
 10 August , Friday
 Grace Road, Leicester
 25 July , Wednesday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester
 29 July , Sunday
 Beaumanor Hall, Leicester
 20 July , Friday
 LOROS Hospice, Leicester
 11 August , Saturday
 The Y, Leicester
 04 August , Saturday
 Payne Performance Horses, Leicester
 28 July , Saturday
 Barefoot Festival, Loughborough
 10 August , Friday
 Midnight Jungle, Wallingford
 22 July , Sunday
 Hollycroft Park, Hinckley
 03 August , Friday
 Leicestershire,
 04 August , Saturday
 Abbey Pumping Station, Leicester