WOŚP Edynburg - Koncert Finałowy

SIEMA!
Koncert Finałowy ze Światełkiem do Nieba i mnóstwem aukcji i atrakcji! Szczegóły będziemy podawać na bieżąco, trzymajcie rękę na pulsie i rozsyłajcie w świat! ;)

LINE UP
14.00 door / Edinburgh Roots Collective set1
15.00 Loinstorm
16.00 auction
16.30 last stand
17.30 auction
18.00 Bruk
19.00

auction
19.30 drum show/ belly dance
20.00 light to the sky (light show) + cake
20.30 echo arcadia
21.30 last auction
22.00 Freak Show Band
23.00 Ramage Inc.
24.00 DJ / Edinburgh Roots Collective set2
01.00 finish

▼ Show More Information

11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, EH1 1HJ
Edinburgh
14 January , Sunday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 11 February , Sunday
 BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
 02 February , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 03 February , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 03 February , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 27 January , Saturday
 The Balmoral, Edinburgh
 12 February , Monday
 Teviot Debating Hall, Edinburgh
 01 February , Thursday
 Sport & Exercise Pleasance Sports Complex and Gym, Edinburgh
 03 February , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 02 February , Friday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 16 February , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 09 February , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 24 January , Wednesday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 05 February , Monday
 Everywhere, Edinburgh
 06 February , Tuesday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 26 January , Friday
 Hilton Edinburgh Grosvenor, Edinburgh
 17 February , Saturday
 Hibernian Football Stadium, Edinburgh
 04 February , Sunday
 Edinburgh Napier Knights American Football, Edinburgh
 01 February , Thursday
 Waldorf Astoria Edinburgh - The Caledonian, Edinburgh
 11 February , Sunday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 27 January , Saturday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 09 February , Friday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 15 February , Thursday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 23 January , Tuesday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 20 February , Tuesday
 McEwan Hall, Edinburgh
 26 January , Friday
 BrewDog Lothian Road, Edinburgh
 17 February , Saturday
 Hibernian Football Stadium, Edinburgh
 23 January , Tuesday
 mAAd, Edinburgh
 15 February , Thursday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 02 February , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 16 February , Friday
 The Three Sisters - Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 04 February , Sunday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 26 January , Friday
 Dundas Street Gallery, Edinburgh
 27 January , Saturday
 Silk Nightclub, Edinburgh
 26 January , Friday
 Easter Bush Campus, Edinburgh University,
 25 January , Thursday
 Church Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 17 February , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh