Woking -v- Wrexham

Woking play Wrexham in the Vanarama National League on Saturday 17th March at The Laithwaite Community Stadium.

Buy your match or hospitality ticket

now - http://www.wokingfc.co.uk/tickets/

▼ Show More Information

The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, GU22 9AA
Woking
17 March , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 15 July , Sunday
 Twickenham Stadium Events, London
 14 July , Saturday
 Twickenham Stadium Events, London
 01 July , Sunday
 Windsor Castle at Windsor England., London
 14 July , Saturday
 Twickenham Stadium Events, London
 06 July , Friday
 Trafalgar Inn, Aldershot
 07 July , Saturday
 The BOILEROOM, Guildford
 01 July , Sunday
 Brocas Field, Windsor
 15 July , Sunday
 Muscle Acre, Guildford
 07 July , Saturday
 The Frog & Wicket - Eversley Cross, Hook
 23 June , Saturday
 Rushmoor Fire Station, Farnborough
 23 June , Saturday
 Gig on the Green Yateley, Yateley
 07 July , Saturday
 The Enchanted Market, Bracknell
 05 July , Thursday
 Nonsuch Park, London
 07 July , Saturday
 The Enchanted Market, Bracknell
 15 July , Sunday
 Twickenham Stadium Events, London
 08 July , Sunday
 Farnham Charity Bike Ride & Sportive 2018, Farnham
 14 July , Saturday
 The Mytchett Community Centre, Mytchett
 24 June , Sunday
 Gig on the Green Yateley, Yateley
 23 June , Saturday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 14 July , Saturday
 The Lakeside Country Club, Frimley
 06 July , Friday
 Hampton Pool, Hampton
 14 July , Saturday
 Twickenham Stadium Events, London
 01 July , Sunday
 Woking FC, Woking
 23 June , Saturday
 Khalsa Aid International, Slough
 23 June , Saturday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 01 July , Sunday
 Diana Brimblecombe Animal Rescue Centre, Hurst
 01 July , Sunday
 Cranleigh Show, Cranleigh
 15 July , Sunday
 The Wayz, Bracknell
 07 July , Saturday
 Sandhurst Memorial Park, Sandhurst
 13 July , Friday
 Aldershot Lido, Aldershot
 07 July , Saturday
 Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham
 20 July , Friday
 Weybridge Vandals U17's Rugby, Walton-on-Thames
 13 July , Friday
 Gunman Airsoft - Eversley, Fleet
 06 July , Friday
 Hersham Beer Festival, Walton-on-Thames
 23 June , Saturday
 Gunman Airsoft - Eversley, Fleet
 04 July , Wednesday
 Ruby Rose Beauty Limited, Wokingham