Woking -v- Wrexham

Woking play Wrexham in the Vanarama National League on Saturday 17th March at The Laithwaite Community Stadium.

Buy your match or hospitality ticket

now - http://www.wokingfc.co.uk/tickets/

▼ Show More Information

The Laithwaite Community Stadium, Kingfield, GU22 9AA
Woking
17 March , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Surrey, London
 30 September , Sunday
 Castle Street Farnham, Farnham
 23 September , Sunday
 Guildford, United Kingdom, Guildford
 22 September , Saturday
 Guildford, United Kingdom, Guildford
 07 October , Sunday
 Windsor, United Kingdom, Windsor
 19 October , Friday
 De Vere Beaumont Estate, Old Windsor
 23 September , Sunday
 Guilford, United Kingdom, Guilford
 29 September , Saturday
 Bray Lake Watersports, Maidenhead
 23 September , Sunday
 Village Farnborough, Farnborough
 01 October , Monday
 New Victoria Theatre Woking, Woking
 22 September , Saturday
 Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher
 29 September , Saturday
 Kempton Park Racecourse, Sunbury-on-Thames
 04 October , Thursday
 Camberley Heath, Camberley
 22 September , Saturday
 Woking, United Kingdom, Woking
 12 October , Friday
 St. George's Chapel, Windsor Castle, Windsor
 06 October , Saturday
 The BOILEROOM, Guildford
 17 October , Wednesday
 G Live, Guildford, Guildford
 29 September , Saturday
 Bray Lake Watersports, Maidenhead
 23 September , Sunday
 Surrey Freshers 2018/19, Guildford
 22 September , Saturday
 Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher
 22 September , Saturday
 The Fox Farnborough, Farnborough
 07 October , Sunday
 Kings International College, Camberley
 13 October , Saturday
 the princess pub maybury woking, Woking
 30 September , Sunday
 Tilford, Farnham, Farnham
 12 October , Friday
 Himalayan Ski & Treks, Farnborough
 18 October , Thursday
 South Hill Park, Bracknell
 23 September , Sunday
 The Devil's Punchbowl (National Trust Site), Hindhead, Surrey, England., Hindhead
 19 October , Friday
 The Cedar Tree, Bagshot
 28 September , Friday
 Windlesham Golf Club, Bagshot
 26 September , Wednesday
 G Live, Guildford, Guildford
 06 October , Saturday
 Wraysbury Village Hall, Wraysbury
 06 October , Saturday
 Chertsey Social Club, Chertsey
 06 October , Saturday
 The Cave at The Holly tree, Addlestone
 21 September , Friday
 My Hazelwood, Sunbury-on-Thames
 12 October , Friday
 Hayes Working Mens Club, Hayes
 06 October , Saturday
 The Swan, Kingston upon Thames