Winchester Healing Circle Share - Receive & Give - Contribution

An Open healing circle share for qualified and practicing healers of all disciplines. Meeting the third Monday of every month at Winnall Community Centre, Garbett Road, Winchester.

The idea is a safe space for us to to practice and heal.

Will all invitees please share and invite anyone they feel would

be interested.

Whether you offer Reiki, Rahinni,Spiritual Healing, EFT Tapping, Sound healing, Accupressure, Shamnanism, Elemental healing, Colour therapy etc etc this is an opportunity for us all to gather as a community and to share. (if I haven't mentioned something you do! so sorry!)

This is a contribution only event with a suggested donation of £2-£5, or what ever change you have in your pocket, to cover the cost of the hall and the evening.

The evening is planned with a short introduction to a different type of healing each month.

From there we will move off into groups and each person will receive healing as well as give healings to others. As such, if you have portable treatment beds or chairs, please bring them :-)

The aim is to bring all disciplines of healing together, to learn and heal.

If you are not currently a qualified healer, then you may come to ONE evening, in order to find out more about healing our bodies in a natural way, until you are qualified.

▼ Show More Information

Garbett Road, SO23 0NY
Winchester
22 January , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 27 July , Friday
 Durley, United Kingdom, Durley
 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 05 August , Sunday
 Test Park Sports Facility, Southampton
 27 July , Friday
 The Lights Andover, Andover
 12 August , Sunday
 Childrens pleasure park, Southampton
 09 August , Thursday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 18 August , Saturday
 Hamble Point Marina, Southampton
 04 August , Saturday
 The Willow Tree Winchester, Winchester
 02 August , Thursday
 Wickham Festival Site, Wickham, Hampshire
 11 August , Saturday
 The Alton Assembly Rooms, Alton
 05 August , Sunday
 Stockbridge, United Kingdom, Stockbridge
 05 August , Sunday
 Twyford Waterworks, Winchester
 04 August , Saturday
 Wickham Festival, Southampton
 11 August , Saturday
 The old farmhouse Mount Pleasant Rd, Northam
 18 August , Saturday
 The Garrison Ground, Winchester
 05 August , Sunday
 Twyford Waterworks, Winchester
 11 August , Saturday
 Boomtown Fair, Winchester
 29 July , Sunday
 Houghton Lodge, Stockbridge,
 27 July , Friday
 A.F.C. Totton, Southampton
 03 August , Friday
 Wickham, United Kingdom, Wickham
 03 August , Friday
 Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley
 21 August , Tuesday
 Royal Oak, Winchester, Winchester
 19 August , Sunday
 The Hilt, Chandler's Ford
 03 August , Friday
 The Concorde Club, Eastleigh
 04 August , Saturday
 The Watercress Line, New Alresford
 31 July , Tuesday
 Colden Common Community Centre, Winchester
 24 July , Tuesday
 Hardy's Cottage Garden Plants, Whitchurch
 28 July , Saturday
 The Priory Inn, Southampton
 27 July , Friday
 Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke
 10 August , Friday
 The Yoga Shed, Wickham - Yoga, Pilates, Fitness & Wellness Space, Wickham
 05 August , Sunday
 Wickham, United Kingdom, Wickham
 03 August , Friday
 The Falcon, Waterlooville