WHP17 /// Kaluki

EATS EVERYTHING | KÖLSCH
STEVE LAWLER
RICHY AHMED
DARIUS SYROSSIAN
LATMUN
MAX CHAPMAN
JACKY
MIHALIS SAFRAS
PIRATE COPY
MATT TOLFREY
JANSONS
SENZALA
PE

TE ZORBA

WHP17 Closing Parties revealed, Kaluki return to Store Street on the 29th of December.

Tickets on sale now

▼ Show More Information

Store Street, M60 7
Manchester
29 December , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 28 October , Sunday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Bolton Whites Hotel, Bolton
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Sugden Sports Centre, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 21 October , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 01 November , Thursday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 21 October , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 09 November , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 28 October , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 10 November , Saturday
 Lancashire County Cricket Club, Manchester
 27 October , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 03 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 29 October , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 Cherry BomBombs Legends and Divas Showcase, Ashton
 17 November , Saturday
 Albion Farm Shop & Cafe, Delph
 18 November , Sunday
 The Stoller Hall, Manchester
 23 October , Tuesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 06 November , Tuesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 18 November , Sunday
 Cams Lane Primary, Manchester