White Water Rafting Adventure

Fancy crashing down the mighty River Dee?
We're running two trips in December on the weekend of the 16th and 17th.
Join the team for some white water action before warming up for a great pub meal in the Sun Trevor, Llangollen.
This trip is running at a discounted rate of £60pp, this includes, rafting

with all equipment provided, pub meal and GoPro video and photos. Click the link to book your space!
https://www.rapidhorizons.com/booking-dee

▼ Show More Information

Sun Trevor, Sun Bank, LL20 8EG
Llangollen
16 December , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 07 December , Thursday
 St Giles' Church, Wrexham, Wrexham
 02 December , Saturday
 Wrexham Glyndŵr University, Wrexham
 15 December , Friday
 ATIK Wrexham, Wrexham
 29 November , Wednesday
 Mold Town Council / Cyngor Tref yr Wyddgrug, Mold
 03 December , Sunday
 The British Ironwork Centre, Oswestry
 02 December , Saturday
 ErddigNT, Wrexham
 01 December , Friday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 26 November , Sunday
 Wizards of Detailing, Wrexham
 09 December , Saturday
 Llangollen Town Hall, Llangollen
 10 December , Sunday
 Theatr Clwyd, Mold
 26 November , Sunday
 Chirk Castle, Wrexham
 30 November , Thursday
 Cherry Hill Children's Day Nursery, Wrexham
 09 December , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 14 December , Thursday
 Wrexham Museums, Wrexham
 28 November , Tuesday
 Mold Town Council / Cyngor Tref yr Wyddgrug, Mold
 26 November , Sunday
 Lester's Farm Shop Drury, Buckley
 02 December , Saturday
 Chirk Castle, Wrexham
 21 December , Thursday
 ErddigNT, Wrexham
 15 December , Friday
 Roadblock Under 18's - Wrexham, Wrexham
 03 December , Sunday
 Wrexham Memorial Hall, Wrexham
 02 December , Saturday
 Oswestry, United Kingdom, Oswestry
 02 December , Saturday
 Liquid & Envy Wrexham, Wrexham
 16 December , Saturday
 Flexsys Recreation Club, Wrexham
 03 December , Sunday
 Bilingual Primary School, Brighton & Hove, Brighton
 16 December , Saturday
 Oswestry Rugby Football Club, Oswestry
 17 December , Sunday
 Centenary Club Wrexham, Wrexham
 02 December , Saturday
 Coedpoeth, United Kingdom, Coedpoeth
 10 December , Sunday
 Mold Town, Mold
 08 December , Friday
 The Angel Office John Bride Psychic Medium, Wrexham
 09 December , Saturday
 Ironworks Oswestry, Oswestry
 01 December , Friday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 16 December , Saturday
 Chirk Castle, Wrexham
 09 December , Saturday
 Holy Trinity Church Oswestry, Oswestry
 10 December , Sunday
 Wrexham Memorial Hall, Wrexham
 02 December , Saturday
 Chirk Castle, Wrexham
 02 December , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley