White Horse Hill Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt

Hunt for nature clues around White Horse Hill to win a Cadbury chocolate prize. £3 per trail

▼ Show More Information

Woolstone Hill Road B4507 Oxfordshire SN7 7QJ, SN7 7QJ
Wantage
31 March , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Saturday
 Friars Court, Witney
 20 October , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 13 October , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 28 September , Friday
 Swindon Marriott Hotel, Swindon
 29 September , Saturday
 West Witney Sports & Social Club, Witney
 28 September , Friday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 13 October , Saturday
 Fatlils Witney, Witney
 28 September , Friday
 The Churchill, Swindon
 21 October , Sunday
 Devere Village Hotel & Leisure Club Swindon, Swindon
 21 October , Sunday
 Lains Barn, Wantage
 13 October , Saturday
 Harwell Village Hall,
 06 October , Saturday
 The Brewery Tap, Abingdon-on-Thames
 07 October , Sunday
 Didcot Railway Centre, Didcot
 11 October , Thursday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 11 October , Thursday
 Psychic Medium Samantha Jayne, Swindon
 29 September , Saturday
 Oxsrad, Marston
 28 September , Friday
 Fat Lils, Carterton
 28 September , Friday
 The Prince of Wales Shippon, Abingdon
 05 October , Friday
 Harwell Village Hall, Didcot
 29 September , Saturday
 The Brewery Tap, Abingdon-on-Thames
 20 October , Saturday
 The Brewery Tap, Abingdon-on-Thames
 06 October , Saturday
 Didcot Railway Centre, Didcot
 18 October , Thursday
 Cricklade Town Hall, Cricklade
 29 September , Saturday
 Swindon & Cricklade Railway, Swindon
 05 October , Friday
 Lower Shaw Farm, Swindon
 21 October , Sunday
 Devere Village Hotel & Leisure Club Swindon, Swindon
 28 September , Friday
 The Groves Company Inn, Swindon
 12 October , Friday
 Queens Tap Swindon, Swindon
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
 12 October , Friday
 The Beehive Swindon, Swindon
 01 October , Monday
 Liden Community Centre, Swindon
 29 September , Saturday
 The Crown Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 06 October , Saturday
 The Crown Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 13 October , Saturday
 The Crown Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 17 October , Wednesday
 The New Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 13 October , Saturday
 Littlecote House Hotel, Hungerford