WestEnders - The World’s Greatest Musicals, Settle

The WestEnders Sing The World’s Greatest Musicals

An outstanding concert style production showcasing the vocal talents of six professional performers who between them have appeared in over twenty of the most prestigious West End musical shows of the last decade, including Beauty & The Beast, Les Miserables,

Miss Saigon, Aspects of Love, Jesus Christ Superstar, Oliver! and many more.

Delivered with style and panache, this exceptional cast under the musical direction of Jae Alexander, current MD of 42nd Street, and accompanied on stage by their fantastic band, The WestEnders perform a huge selection of your favourite songs from the World’s Greatest Musical

▼ Show More Information

Kirkgate, Settle, Yorkshire BD24 9DZ, BD24 9DZ
Settle
16 February , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 19 November , Monday
 United Kingdom,
 26 October , Friday
 The Rendezvous Hotel Skipton, Skipton
 28 October , Sunday
 ColneMuni, Colne
 04 November , Sunday
 United Kingdom,
 07 November , Wednesday
 Choice Baskets- Wicker, Seagrass and Grey Rattan Baskets of All Sizes., Skipton
 21 October , Sunday
 Barnoldswick Civic Hall, Barnoldswick
 03 November , Saturday
 British Legion Club Barnoldswick, Barnoldswick
 14 November , Wednesday
 Choice Baskets- Wicker, Seagrass and Grey Rattan Baskets of All Sizes., Skipton
 02 November , Friday
 The Grand Venue, Clitheroe
 04 November , Sunday
 The Green Jersey, Clitheroe
 17 November , Saturday
 Crafts In The Pen, Skipton
 27 October , Saturday
 Barnoldswick Legion Club, Barnoldswick
 27 October , Saturday
 Horton in Ribblesdale, United Kingdom, Horton in Ribblesdale
 29 October , Monday
 Stirk House, Gisburn
 03 November , Saturday
 Clitheroe Castle, Clitheroe
 26 October , Friday
 Coniston Estate Hotel and Spa,