Welsh Cross Country Championships

Welsh Cross Country Championships, held at Singleton Park Swansea.
Entries for this event will be online & parents are to enter their own children for this event. Races for school year 5+.

Deadline for entries is at 4.30pm on 15th February.

Enter Here: https://www.bespokeentries.co.uk/events/welsh-cross-country-championships-2018/

▼ Show More Information

, SA15 1
Swansea
24 February , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 23 September , Sunday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 13 October , Saturday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli
 21 September , Friday
 Swansea University, Swansea
 06 October , Saturday
 Ammanford Miners Welfare, Ammanford
 06 October , Saturday
 Pembrey Country Park, Pembrey
 14 October , Sunday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli
 21 September , Friday
 Calsonic Club, Llanelli
 22 September , Saturday
 Ammanford Park, Ammanford
 28 September , Friday
 The Vault Swansea, Swansea
 22 September , Saturday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 21 September , Friday
 Carmarthen, United Kingdom, Carmarthen
 25 September , Tuesday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 29 September , Saturday
 Crowleys Rock Bar, Swansea
 12 October , Friday
 Sarn Helen Cycle Events, Swansea
 19 September , Wednesday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 03 October , Wednesday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 19 September , Wednesday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 12 October , Friday
 Gwyn Hall, Neath
 17 October , Wednesday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 23 September , Sunday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli
 13 October , Saturday
 Pembrey Circuit, Llanelli
 13 October , Saturday
 The Lyric, Carmarthen
 29 September , Saturday
 Gower Peninsula,
 19 September , Wednesday
 5 Tys, Tyisha, Llanelli
 17 October , Wednesday
 5 Tys, Tyisha, Llanelli
 15 October , Monday
 Nicholaston House Christian Retreat Centre, Swansea
 29 September , Saturday
 Tumble Hall, Llanelli
 05 October , Friday
 Three Cliffs Bay Holiday Park, Swansea
 22 September , Saturday
 Ammanford Park, Ammanford
 25 September , Tuesday
 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
 22 September , Saturday
 Pontardawe Arts Centre, Pontardawe
 13 October , Saturday
 Pontardawe Arts Centre, Pontardawe