Welsh Car Club/Deluxe Autos UK Car Cruise

A Car cruise hosted by The Welsh Car Club and Deluxe Autos UK

!! All types of cars welcome !!

Route will start in Haverfordwest, and then onto Newgale where we'll make our first stop for Food/Drink and toilets, after that we'll carry on to Fishguard, and then onto Newport where we'll make our second

stop and people can drive onto the beach for a chance to take some wicked pics and somewhere to chill. After that we'll return to Hwest heading through the Rosebush mountains.

On behalf of Deluxe Autos we will bring some free stickers and Air Fresheners on the day and are offering 20% off our products which can be collected on the day if you let us know in advance what you'd like.

▼ Show More Information


Haverfordwest
18 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 16 June , Saturday
 Pembroke Castle, Pembroke
 01 June , Friday
 Dews Lake Campsite, Pembrokeshire County
 15 June , Friday
 Pembroke Castle, Pembroke
 03 June , Sunday
 Maenordy Scolton / Scolton Manor, Haverfordwest
 16 June , Saturday
 Activity Wales Events, Haverfordwest
 01 June , Friday
 Dewslake Farm Campsite, Lamphey
 16 June , Saturday
 Narberth, United Kingdom, Narberth
 16 June , Saturday
 Pembrokeshire Triathlon Club, Haverfordwest
 08 June , Friday
 Kiln Park Holiday Centre, Tenby
 09 June , Saturday
 Saundersfoot Harbour, Saundersfoot
 26 May , Saturday
 Carew Cheriton Control Tower, Carew
 26 May , Saturday
 Man-upuk.com, Saint David's
 16 June , Saturday
 Narberth, United Kingdom, Narberth
 17 June , Sunday
 Canolfan Hamdden Penfro / Pembroke Leisure Centre, Pembroke
 08 June , Friday
 Hotel Plas Hyfryd, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Narberth
 30 May , Wednesday
 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby
 23 June , Saturday
 Pembroke Castle, Pembroke
 15 June , Friday
 Man-upuk.com, Saint David's
 16 June , Saturday
 Torch Theatre, Milford Haven
 16 June , Saturday
 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby
 28 May , Monday
 Kingsmoor Sports & Social Club, Kilgetty
 27 May , Sunday
 Carew Cheriton Control Tower, Carew
 31 May , Thursday
 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby, Dyfed
 22 June , Friday
 St Brides Spa Hotel Saundersfoot Pembrokeshire, Saundersfoot
 21 June , Thursday
 St Brides Spa Hotel Saundersfoot Pembrokeshire, Saundersfoot
 15 June , Friday
 The Peppercorn Restaurant & Grill, Narberth
 24 June , Sunday
 Pembroke Castle, Pembroke
 31 May , Thursday
 Queens Hall Narberth, Narberth
 12 June , Tuesday
 Narberth Museum, Narberth
 17 June , Sunday
 The Imperial Hotel - Tenby, Tenby
 03 June , Sunday
 Oakwood Theme Park, Narberth
 21 June , Thursday
 Pembrokeshire Coast National Park,
 23 June , Saturday
 Haverfordwest, United Kingdom, Haverfordwest
 08 June , Friday
 Haverfordwest, United Kingdom, Haverfordwest
 28 May , Monday
 Pembroke Dock Heritage Centre, Pembroke Dock
 10 June , Sunday
 Folly Farm Adventure Park & Zoo, Kilgetty