Welsh Car Club/Deluxe Autos UK Car Cruise

A Car cruise hosted by The Welsh Car Club and Deluxe Autos UK

!! All types of cars welcome !!

Route will start in Haverfordwest, and then onto Newgale where we'll make our first stop for Food/Drink and toilets, after that we'll carry on to Fishguard, and then onto Newport where we'll make our second

stop and people can drive onto the beach for a chance to take some wicked pics and somewhere to chill. After that we'll return to Hwest heading through the Rosebush mountains.

On behalf of Deluxe Autos we will bring some free stickers and Air Fresheners on the day and are offering 20% off our products which can be collected on the day if you let us know in advance what you'd like.

▼ Show More Information


Haverfordwest
18 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 09 March , Friday
 Celtic Camping & bunkhouse accommodation, Tyddewi
 12 March , Monday
 Merlin Theatre, Haverfordwest
 23 February , Friday
 Queens Hall Narberth, Narberth
 09 March , Friday
 Astoria, Milford Haven, Milford Haven
 04 March , Sunday
 Pembrokeshire Mudslingers, Haverfordwest
 17 March , Saturday
 The Helm - Pembroke Dock, Pembroke
 10 March , Saturday
 Narberth, United Kingdom, Narberth
 04 March , Sunday
 Pembrokeshire Triathlon Club, Haverfordwest
 10 March , Saturday
 Withybush Pavillion, Haverfordwest
 17 March , Saturday
 Pembroke RFC Social Club, Pembroke
 18 March , Sunday
 Pembroke Dock Quins rugby club, Pembroke Dock
 10 March , Saturday
 Camrose Community, Pembrokeshire, Haverfordwest
 03 March , Saturday
 Oriel y Parc, Saint David's
 25 February , Sunday
 Hotel Plas Hyfryd, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Narberth
 02 March , Friday
 The Moorings Restaurant, Haverfordwest
 23 February , Friday
 St Katharine and St Peter's Church, Milford Haven, Milford
 09 March , Friday
 Oriel Q, Narberth
 17 March , Saturday
 Stagecoach Performing Arts Haverfordwest & Milford Haven, Haverfordwest
 09 March , Friday
 Pill Social Centre, Milford Haven
 13 March , Tuesday
 Pembrokeshire College, Haverfordwest
 02 March , Friday
 Haverfordwest Rugby Club, Haverfordwest
 01 March , Thursday
 Haverfordwest, United Kingdom, Haverfordwest
 27 February , Tuesday
 Something's Cooking Fish & Chip Restaurant and Takeaway, Letterston
 08 March , Thursday
 Qube Restaurant Tenby, Tenby
 03 March , Saturday
 Regency Hall, Saundersfoot, Saundersfoot
 09 March , Friday
 Oriel Q, Narberth
 05 March , Monday
 Torch Theatre, Milford Haven
 09 March , Friday
 The Cove Tenby, Tenby
 25 February , Sunday
 Queens Hall Narberth, Narberth
 23 February , Friday
 St Issells Church, Saundersfoot, Saundersfoot
 09 March , Friday
 Astoria, Milford Haven, Milford Haven
 07 March , Wednesday
 Narberth Museum, Narberth
 14 March , Wednesday
 Cafe Medina, Narberth
 15 March , Thursday
 Hotel Plas Hyfryd, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Narberth
 10 March , Saturday
 Monkton Swifts Social Club, Pembroke
 22 February , Thursday
 Broad Haven, United Kingdom, Broad Haven