Walsall Arboretum Bonfire & Firework Display 2017

Walsall Arboretum Bonfire & Fireworks 2017, back for the third year in a row - an event that keeps growing!
Featuring a Free Radio stage with a giant screen and full entertainment lineup including; Birmingham’s own The Sons of Pitches who specialise in cappella and beatbox and Reggie 'n' Bollie, X factor

finalists. The world renowned Titan the Robot will also be paying us a visit as well as a full Funfair. All this and of course a bonfire and huge Firework Display.
Gates open and fairground kicks off at 4.30pm, Free Radio stage from 5pm, Bonfire lit at 6pm, headline acts on the Free Radio stage from 6.30pm, and Firework display at 7.30pm.
There will be a wide range of catering on offer from Walsall’s own Street Kitchen Brothers specialising in Greek food to wood fired pizza plus a licensed bar by Blind Monkey real ale brewery, selling craft ale, lager and cider.
Entry to this year’s event will be by advance ticket only – tickets can be purchased at www.ticketsource .co.uk/walsallarboretum. Adults: £7; Children (5-15) £3; Under 5’s free.
Event car parking is off the Crescent – WS1 2DD. Limited spaces available.

▼ Show More Information

Grange Car Park, Broadway North, WS1 2QB
Walsall
05 November , Sunday 16:30

More Events Nearby

 16 December , Saturday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Wolves Civic, Wolverhampton
 31 December , Sunday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 23 December , Saturday
 Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
 14 January , Sunday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 07 January , Sunday
 Kanteen Digbeth, Birmingham
 23 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 14 January , Sunday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 31 December , Sunday
 CRANE, Birmingham
 02 January , Tuesday
 Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
 16 December , Saturday
 Birmingham Cathedral St Philip's, Birmingham
 17 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 January , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Land Rover Sports & Social Club, Solihull
 16 December , Saturday
 Carrs Lane Church, Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 21 December , Thursday
 Mary Stevens Park, Stourbridge
 11 January , Thursday
 NEC Autosport International And The Performance Car Show, Birmingham
 16 December , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 29 December , Friday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 22 December , Friday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 18 December , Monday
 Lichfield Cathedral, Lichfield
 17 December , Sunday
 Himley Hall and Park, Dudley
 20 December , Wednesday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 11 January , Thursday
 NEC Autosport International And The Performance Car Show, Birmingham
 14 January , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 LAB11, Birmingham