Wales's first women's beginners football festival - 7 a side

Always wanted to play football but never had the chance?
Inspired by the other local mum's teams?
Think you can beat the men at their own game?
Want to improve your fitness, get active and have fun?

Then get a team of your mates together and be part of Wales's very first women's beginners football

7 a side festival!
Hosted by Llysfaen Lionesess at Coleg Llandrillo 3G pitch, this will be a great afternoon of fun football in a relaxed atmosphere to encourage others to start playing.
The festival will take place on the anniverary of the Llysfaen Lionesses first training match and we have had such a great year, we want to encourage many more women to get kicking :)

More booking details to follow, but please like and share the page for updates. You can also contact the page admins or llysfaenlionesses@gmail.com for more info.

▼ Show More Information

Llandudno Road, LL28 4HZ
Rhôs-on-Sea
24 February , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 17 August , Friday
 Sportsmans Arms Inn, Denbigh
 28 July , Saturday
 Tir Prince Harness Racing, Towyn
 06 August , Monday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 28 July , Saturday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 28 July , Saturday
 Morton Arms Towyn, Towyn
 28 July , Saturday
 Morton Arms Towyn, Towyn
 11 August , Saturday
 the top of Great Orme, Llandudno, Llandudno
 27 July , Friday
 Bodafon Farm Park, Llandudno
 18 August , Saturday
 Beaumaris, United Kingdom, Beaumaris
 11 August , Saturday
 Lyons Eryl Hall Caravan Park, Saint Asaph
 28 July , Saturday
 Clwb Rygbi Nant Conwy, Trefriw, Llanrwst
 04 August , Saturday
 Rhyl Miniature Railway, Rhyl
 04 August , Saturday
 Dyserth Community Hall, Rhyl
 22 July , Sunday
 Y Morfa Venue at Conwy Borough Football Club, Conwy
 18 August , Saturday
 Rhyl Miniature Railway, Rhyl
 09 August , Thursday
 Canolfan Beaumaris, Beaumaris
 18 August , Saturday
 The Yacht, Pensarn, Abergele
 22 July , Sunday
 Llandudno, United Kingdom, Llandudno
 28 July , Saturday
 Craig Y Don Community Centre, Llandudno
 29 July , Sunday
 Capel Curig Training Camp, Capel-Curig
 23 July , Monday
 Lyons Oakfield Caravan Park, Towyn
 22 July , Sunday
 Y Morfa Venue at Conwy Borough Football Club, Conwy
 28 July , Saturday
 Lyons Lido Beach Holiday Park, Prestatyn
 18 August , Saturday
 Llannefydd, United Kingdom, Llannefydd
 25 July , Wednesday
 Bank of Conwy, Conwy
 19 August , Sunday
 St Asaph Rotary Club Country Fayre, Saint Asaph
 03 August , Friday
 Bar 236, Prestatyn
 28 July , Saturday
 The Castle Abergele, Abergele
 18 August , Saturday
 Abergele, United Kingdom, Abergele
 31 July , Tuesday
 Prestatyn Leisure Centre, Prestatyn
 22 July , Sunday
 Llandudno West Shore Beach,
 04 August , Saturday
 Kraken Technical Ltd,
 04 August , Saturday
 Lyons Oakfield Caravan Park, Towyn