Wales's first women's beginners football festival - 7 a side

Always wanted to play football but never had the chance?
Inspired by the other local mum's teams?
Think you can beat the men at their own game?
Want to improve your fitness, get active and have fun?

Then get a team of your mates together and be part of Wales's very first women's beginners football

7 a side festival!
Hosted by Llysfaen Lionesess at Coleg Llandrillo 3G pitch, this will be a great afternoon of fun football in a relaxed atmosphere to encourage others to start playing.
The festival will take place on the anniverary of the Llysfaen Lionesses first training match and we have had such a great year, we want to encourage many more women to get kicking :)

More booking details to follow, but please like and share the page for updates. You can also contact the page admins or llysfaenlionesses@gmail.com for more info.

▼ Show More Information

Llandudno Road, LL28 4HZ
Rhôs-on-Sea
24 February , Saturday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 15 November , Thursday
 Llandudno, United Kingdom, Llandudno
 03 November , Saturday
 Betws-y-Coed , North Wales, Betws-y-coed
 03 November , Saturday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 19 October , Friday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 27 October , Saturday
 Bryn Williams at Porth Eirias Bistro, Colwyn Bay
 19 October , Friday
 The Plough St Asaph Bar, Restaurant & Venue, Saint Asaph
 27 October , Saturday
 Clwb Rygbi Nant Conwy, Trefriw, Llanrwst
 02 November , Friday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 10 November , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel North Wales, Bodelwyddan
 10 November , Saturday
 Abergele, United Kingdom, Abergele
 02 November , Friday
 Lyons Eryl Hall Caravan Park, Saint Asaph
 10 November , Saturday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 10 November , Saturday
 Betws y. Coed, Betws-y-coed
 25 October , Thursday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 02 November , Friday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 28 October , Sunday
 Lyons Oakfield Caravan Park, Towyn
 10 November , Saturday
 Lyons Oakfield Caravan Park, Towyn
 27 October , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 27 October , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 27 October , Saturday
 Lyons Oakfield Caravan Park, Towyn
 26 October , Friday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 26 October , Friday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 27 October , Saturday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 17 November , Saturday
 The Castle Abergele, Abergele
 13 November , Tuesday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 31 October , Wednesday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 09 November , Friday
 Pontins - Prestatyn Sands Holiday Park, Prestatyn
 26 October , Friday
 Palins Holiday Park, Towyn
 27 October , Saturday
 Lyons Nant Hall, Prestatyn
 11 November , Sunday
 Coleg Llandrillo, Rhôs-on-Sea
 10 November , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 30 October , Tuesday
 Prestatyn Leisure Centre, Prestatyn