Wales Air Amulance Fundraising Event

Just to let everyone know that on 26th January ( Johnnys birthday ) at 7:30 pm we will be holding a Wales Air Ambulance Fund Raising Event at The Rake and Riddle in Penclawdd. There will be a live Band Boug & Gwil and Solo entertainment by Melody Shaddick. Hog roast rolls will also be included in the

Ticket price of £5.00 which are being designed as we speak. Please come along and support us and such a good cause.

I will update you all when the Tickets are available.
Thank you

▼ Show More Information

Penclawdd Road, SA4 3RB
Swansea
26 January , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 26 May , Saturday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 26 May , Saturday
 D.R Taxis, Minibus and Coach Hire, Llanelli
 09 June , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 26 May , Saturday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 03 June , Sunday
 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
 09 June , Saturday
 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
 15 June , Friday
 Weobley Castle, Gower,
 30 May , Wednesday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 09 June , Saturday
 The Garage Music Venue Swansea, Swansea
 06 June , Wednesday
 Theatr Y Ffwrnes, Llanelli
 17 June , Sunday
 The Garage Music Venue Swansea, Swansea
 26 May , Saturday
 Ffos Las Racecourse, Kidwelly
 02 June , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar and Club Ltd, Swansea
 16 June , Saturday
 Hogarths Swansea, Swansea
 09 June , Saturday
 The Gnoll Park Summer Fun Days, Neath
 26 May , Saturday
 Pub on the Pond, Swansea
 10 June , Sunday
 Penllergare Valley Woods (Official), Penllergaer
 10 June , Sunday
 National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
 09 June , Saturday
 Pontardawe Rugby Club, Pontardawe
 24 May , Thursday
 Stradey Park Hotel and Spa, Llanelli
 01 June , Friday
 The Duke Neath, Neath
 15 June , Friday
 Tycroes Rugby, Tycroes
 03 June , Sunday
 Clydach Riding Club Show Field, Swansea
 16 June , Saturday
 Stradey Castle, Pwll
 24 May , Thursday
 Stradey Park Hotel and Spa, Llanelli
 30 May , Wednesday
 The Gnoll Park Summer Fun Days, Neath
 25 May , Friday
 Pilton Moor Stables, Swansea, Swansea City and County
 31 May , Thursday
 Creature Sound, Swansea
 15 June , Friday
 Garnant Park Members Golf Club, Ammanford
 02 June , Saturday
 Penllergaer sports and social club, Swansea
 31 May , Thursday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 26 May , Saturday
 Ffos Las Racecourse, Trimsaran
 28 May , Monday
 The Purple Badger Llanrhidian Gower, Swansea
 24 May , Thursday
 Creative Bubble, Swansea
 15 June , Friday
 Creature Sound, Swansea