Vladimir - The Reading Rooms, Dundee

R&R Concerts Present...

Vladimir Live at The Reading Rooms, Dundee
Thursday 21st December 7pm - 2am

w/ SAHARA, The Bad Kind & VFLambda
Plus - DJ's -

TBA

£7 Adv Tickets - https://goo.gl/LnBU6q

▼ Show More Information

57 Blackscroft, DD4 6AT
Dundee
21 December , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 30 December , Saturday
 ALL GOOD Dundee, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 The Parish Church of the Holy Trinity, St Andrews, Scotland, UK, St Andrews
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Mains Castle, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 DUSA The Union, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Steeple Church Dundee, Dundee
 12 January , Friday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Howe of Fife RFC, Cupar
 17 December , Sunday
 Hope United Dundee, Dundee
 14 December , Thursday
 Airlie Arms Hotel, Kirriemuir
 16 December , Saturday
 Abertay Student Centre, Dundee
 29 December , Friday
 Fat Sams Dundee, Dundee
 29 December , Friday
 Old Course Hotel Golf Resort & Spa, St Andrews
 28 December , Thursday
 Clarks on Lindsay Street, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Howe Country Centre, Ladybank
 01 January , Monday
 Broughty Ferry Harbour,
 16 December , Saturday
 Ardler Complex, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 Kanzen Karate, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 26 December , Tuesday
 Clarks on Lindsay Street, Dundee
 27 December , Wednesday
 Dens Park, Dundee
 14 December , Thursday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Morris Leslie Vehicle Auctions Ltd, Errol
 16 December , Saturday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee
 18 December , Monday
 Cuts and Colours, Dundee
 22 December , Friday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee
 22 December , Friday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 01 January , Monday
 Grosvenor Poker Dundee, Dundee
 07 January , Sunday
 Tentsmuir Forest, Tayport
 21 December , Thursday
 Strathmore Hall, Forfar
 16 December , Saturday
 Monkie Country Park, Angus, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee