VIP Zumba Masterclass with Zes Wally Diaz

Join the ultimate Zumba VIP Masterclass with Colombian Zes Wally Diaz travelling exclusively for the BELIEVE Weekend in Bournemouth.

Get ready for a superb Merengue and Salsa Masterclass with the one and only “Wally”, Beto’s partner in crime for decades.

Ticket: £20 online - £25 door

Please note

that this Masterclass IS included in both the Friday Pass and the FULL pass.

▼ Show More Information

Exeter Road, BH2 5AG
Bournemouth
06 July , Friday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 26 July , Thursday
 Camp Bestival, East Lulworth
 04 August , Saturday
 Stompin on the Quomps, Christchurch, Dorset
 29 July , Sunday
 BH Live Active, Littledown, Bournemouth
 28 July , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 21 July , Saturday
 Poole, United Kingdom, Poole
 09 August , Thursday
 Gaunts House, Wimborne
 28 July , Saturday
 Branksome Dene Community Rooms,
 04 August , Saturday
 Anvil Rockbar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 20 July , Friday
 Bournemouth Triangle, Bournemouth
 11 August , Saturday
 Bournemouth Championship Dog Show, Poole
 22 July , Sunday
 Wareham, United Kingdom, Wareham
 11 August , Saturday
 Lymington Seafood Festival, Lymington
 30 July , Monday
 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
 04 August , Saturday
 Beaufort Community Centre, Bournemouth
 20 July , Friday
 Hilton Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 04 August , Saturday
 Parkstone Yacht Club, Poole
 21 July , Saturday
 Poole Harbour, Poole
 25 July , Wednesday
 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
 03 August , Friday
 Wimborne Football Club, Bournemouth
 21 July , Saturday
 St Peter's Catholic Comprehensive School, Bournemouth
 05 August , Sunday
 Margaret Green Animal Rescue, Wareham
 20 July , Friday
 Canvas, Bournemouth
 26 July , Thursday
 Chaplins & The Cellar Bar, Bournemouth
 05 August , Sunday
 Jurassic Coast Taekwon-Do Academy,
 12 August , Sunday
 Burley Manor, Burley
 24 July , Tuesday
 Bransgore, United Kingdom, Bransgore
 05 August , Sunday
 Woodside Park, Lymington
 21 July , Saturday
 Lymington - Yarmouth I.O.W Ferry, Lymington
 26 July , Thursday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 05 August , Sunday
 Lulworth Estate, Wareham
 20 July , Friday
 Dorset DubFest, Swanage
 04 August , Saturday
 Divers Down - Swanage Pier, Swanage
 11 August , Saturday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 05 August , Sunday
 Church Knowle,
 29 July , Sunday
 Lulworth Castle, Wareham
 02 August , Thursday
 Poole Museum Service, Poole