VIP Zumba Masterclass with Zes Wally Diaz

Join the ultimate Zumba VIP Masterclass with Colombian Zes Wally Diaz travelling exclusively for the BELIEVE Weekend in Bournemouth.

Get ready for a superb Merengue and Salsa Masterclass with the one and only “Wally”, Beto’s partner in crime for decades.

Ticket: £20 online - £25 door

Please note

that this Masterclass IS included in both the Friday Pass and the FULL pass.

▼ Show More Information

Exeter Road, BH2 5AG
Bournemouth
06 July , Friday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 23 November , Friday
 Canvas, Bournemouth
 23 November , Friday
 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
 02 December , Sunday
 Lighthouse Poole, Poole
 01 December , Saturday
 Allendale Centre, Wimborne
 13 December , Thursday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 12 December , Wednesday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 29 November , Thursday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 24 November , Saturday
 New Milton Memorial Centre, New Milton
 08 December , Saturday
 Burnbake Campsite, Wareham
 02 December , Sunday
 Bag Of Holding, Bournemouth
 01 December , Saturday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 01 December , Saturday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 06 December , Thursday
 Tivoli Theatre (Wimborne Minster), Wimborne
 08 December , Saturday
 The White Horse Inn Swanage, Swanage
 28 November , Wednesday
 BH Live Tickets, Bournemouth
 30 November , Friday
 Bournemouth Gateway Club Ltd, Bournemouth
 14 December , Friday
 Elm Tree Ringwood, Ringwood
 15 December , Saturday
 New Milton Conservative Club - Social, New Milton
 01 December , Saturday
 Holistic Zone, Poole
 04 December , Tuesday
 Poole, United Kingdom, Poole
 08 December , Saturday
 Lighthouse Poole, Poole
 15 December , Saturday
 The New Inn Oakdale Poole, Poole
 01 December , Saturday
 Parkstone Trades & Labour Club (PTLC), Poole
 01 December , Saturday
 Knoll Gardens Foundation, Wimborne
 30 November , Friday
 Laguna Private Hotel, Bournemouth
 30 November , Friday
 The Hub (Verwood), Verwood
 04 December , Tuesday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 23 November , Friday
 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
 23 November , Friday
 Marsham Court Hotel Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 26 November , Monday
 Marsham Court Hotel Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 01 December , Saturday
 Rubyz, Bournemouth
 21 November , Wednesday
 The Queens Hotel Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 08 December , Saturday
 The Inn On The Furlong, Ringwood
 28 November , Wednesday
 Burley Manor Barn, Burley
 27 November , Tuesday
 Burley Manor Barn, Burley