Vegan Unity March! 2018

This is a march to celebrate veganism!

Being vegan there is so much to celebrate. Saving around 200 animals every year! Saving the rainforests! Saving the Ocean! Looking after our hearts and bodies!

It's the perfect opportunity to show Liverpool that we are PROUD to be vegan for these various reasons

despite what friends and family think and despite the conflict that caring about animals often causes for some vegans.

This march is about promoting whatever it is that turned you vegan, meeting LOTS of like minded people and having FUN! :)

▼ Show More Information

, L
Liverpool
14 July , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 07 December , Friday
 Official Pontins Holidays, Southport
 08 December , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 16 November , Friday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 December , Friday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 24 November , Saturday
 Hilton Hotel Liverpool One, Liverpool
 24 November , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 December , Thursday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 28 November , Wednesday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 17 November , Saturday
 Widnes RUFC, Widnes
 05 December , Wednesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 29 November , Thursday
 Circo, Liverpool
 25 November , Sunday
 Ormskirk Town Centre,
 02 December , Sunday
 Liverpool City Centre,
 05 December , Wednesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 December , Friday
 Bradbury Fields, Liverpool
 21 November , Wednesday
 Lever club port sunlight, Port Sunlight
 16 November , Friday
 Citadel St Helens, Saint Helens
 09 December , Sunday
 Birkenhead Youth Club, Birkenhead
 09 December , Sunday
 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool
 01 December , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 24 November , Saturday
 Philharmonic Hall Music Room, Liverpool
 08 December , Saturday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool
 30 November , Friday
 Citadel St Helens, Saint Helens
 01 December , Saturday
 The Broad Oak, Connahs Quay, Connahs Quay
 23 November , Friday
 Neston Civic Hall, Neston
 28 November , Wednesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 25 November , Sunday
 Rainford Village Hall, Rainford
 19 November , Monday
 The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn
 01 December , Saturday
 Mill Brow Snooker & Social Club - Free House, Widnes
 17 November , Saturday
 Mill Brow Snooker & Social Club - Free House, Widnes
 30 November , Friday
 48 Hour Party Weekenders, Southport
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Iron Maidens WI Liscard, Wallasey
 08 December , Saturday
 Liverpool Naval Club, Liverpool
 17 November , Saturday
 West Kirby Arts Centre, West Kirby
 28 November , Wednesday
 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool