Varsity (Wazza vs Glyndwr)

The biggest sporting event on the Wazza Campus it's Warrington v Glyndwr (England v Wales).

#BringBackTheTrophy

▼ Show More Information

Parkgate Rd, CH1 4BJ
Chester
18 April , Wednesday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 23 October , Tuesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 03 November , Saturday
 Oulton Park, Little Budworth
 23 October , Tuesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 09 November , Friday
 Liverpool University, Liverpool
 19 October , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 03 November , Saturday
 Echo Arena Auditorium, Liverpool
 03 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 04 November , Sunday
 Moel Famau,
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 25 October , Thursday
 Liverpool ACC, Liverpool
 03 November , Saturday
 The Cheshire County Sports Club, Chester
 10 November , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 23 October , Tuesday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 28 October , Sunday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
 10 November , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 27 October , Saturday
 Old Time Strength Gym, Birkenhead
 20 October , Saturday
 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool
 20 October , Saturday
 Arncliffe Sports Centre And Social Club, Liverpool
 10 November , Saturday
 Knowsley Leisure and Culture Park, Huyton
 03 November , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 21 October , Sunday
 Mold Leisure Centre, Mold, Flintshire County
 20 October , Saturday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool
 28 October , Sunday
 Heswall British Legion, Heswall
 29 October , Monday
 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
 05 November , Monday
 Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 03 November , Saturday
 The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn
 19 October , Friday
 Oulton Park, Little Budworth
 17 October , Wednesday
 Lever club port sunlight, Port Sunlight
 09 November , Friday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexander's Live Chester, Chester
 10 November , Saturday
 The White Lion, Buckley
 28 October , Sunday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 19 October , Friday
 Hangar34, Liverpool
 13 November , Tuesday
 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool
 16 October , Tuesday
 StoryhouseLive, Chester