Varsity 2018 | Ladies Volleyball

Ladies Volleyball Varsity | University of Worcester v University of Gloucestershire

Date: 18/4/2018
Time: 11:00
Location: University of Worcester Arena

Tickets:
- Arena, morning: £4 (£5 on the door)
- Arena, all day: £8 (£9 on the door)
Tickets now available from the Students' Union Welcome Desk.

The

fourth event of the big Arena Wednesday. We wish the ladies all the best to bring home the points for Worcester! #TeamWorc

▼ Show More Information

The University of Worcester Arena Hylton Road Worcester WR2 5JN, WR2 5JN
Worcester
18 April , Wednesday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Worcester Racecourse, Worcester
 26 October , Friday
 Limitless Elim, Malvern
 10 November , Saturday
 Ledbury Rugby Club, Ledbury
 02 November , Friday
 The Palace Theatre Redditch, Redditch
 11 November , Sunday
 Tewkesbury, United Kingdom, Tewkesbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Malvern Theatres, Malvern
 27 October , Saturday
 The Park Gate Inn, Bromsgrove
 20 October , Saturday
 Redditch Snooker and Pool Centre, Redditch
 03 November , Saturday
 Artrix, Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove
 20 October , Saturday
 Malvern Theatres, Malvern
 04 November , Sunday
 Three Counties, Malvern
 02 November , Friday
 Stourport Marina Clubhouse, Stourport
 19 October , Friday
 Boars Head, Kidderminster
 28 October , Sunday
 Worcester Racecourse, Worcester
 03 November , Saturday
 The Oak Apple, Worcester
 10 November , Saturday
 Zombie Boot Camp, Droitwich
 26 October , Friday
 The Church Tattoo, Redditch
 11 November , Sunday
 Alcester, United Kingdom, Alcester
 10 November , Saturday
 Alcester, United Kingdom, Alcester
 10 November , Saturday
 The Royal Oak, Alcester
 10 November , Saturday
 St Nicholas Church, Alcester, England, Alcester
 03 November , Saturday
 Cross Keys, Malvern, Malvern Link
 27 October , Saturday
 Cross Keys, Malvern, Malvern Link
 20 October , Saturday
 Horn And Trumpet, Bewdley
 24 October , Wednesday
 Three Counties, Malvern
 09 November , Friday
 Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel, Kidderminster
 26 October , Friday
 Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel, Kidderminster
 30 October , Tuesday
 West Midland Safari Park, Bewdley
 30 October , Tuesday
 West Midland Safari Park, Bewdley
 04 November , Sunday
 The Wharf Stourport On Severn, Stourport
 03 November , Saturday
 Worleys at The Swan, Stourport
 27 October , Saturday
 Kidderminster Town Hall, Kidderminster
 19 October , Friday
 The Bell Inn, Worcester
 29 October , Monday
 Floral Roundabout, Worcester
 20 October , Saturday
 Perdiswell Leisure Centre, Worcester
 27 October , Saturday
 The gun Tavern, Worcester