Valentina & Yara Sofia

The one and only Valentina comes to West 5 with one of our fav of all time the Yara Sofia!

DJ Gary C
Host & Support TBC

Tickets https://www.eventb

rite.co.uk/e/valentina-yara-sofia-tickets-34847971220

▼ Show More Information

Popes Lane, W5 4NB
London
10 November , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 21 December , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 21 December , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 31 December , Sunday
 Studio 338, London
 31 December , Sunday
 England, United Kingdom,
 23 December , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 29 December , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 01 January , Monday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 17 December , Sunday
 Queen Mary University of London, London
 20 December , Wednesday
 Clissold Park, London
 12 January , Friday
 Egg London, London
 12 January , Friday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 12 January , Friday
 The O2, London
 17 December , Sunday
 Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Tower Millennium Pier, London
 12 January , Friday
 The O2, London
 28 December , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Great Suffolk Street Warehouse, London
 06 January , Saturday
 Royal Free Hospital, London
 21 December , Thursday
 Six Yard Box, London
 05 January , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 17 December , Sunday
 The Grand, London
 16 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 January , Monday
 Printworks London, London
 17 December , Sunday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 21 December , Thursday
 Vegan Nights Ldn, London
 29 December , Friday
 fabriclondon, London
 23 December , Saturday
 Aldenham Country Park, Elstree
 15 December , Friday
 London Irish Centre, London