Unaffiliated Dressage and Quest Club

Every month we run a friendly and professional unaffiliated Dressage competition to cater for all levels and abilities which runs from Intro to Elementary level and a Pick Your Own class to include any level up to Advanced Medium.

Our shows offer -

- 30 x 50 outdoor surfaced warm up.
- compete in a

25 x 70 indoor arena with seating for 200 so all friends and family can watch!
- rosettes to sixth place and goodie bags donated from our sponsors to the top three placing a in each class.
- special rosette awarded to the top place under 12 in each class.
- hard standing car park.
- light refreshments and drinks available on the day.
- a fun day out :)

Please see our website - www.altogetherequestrian.com for more information or contact us by telephone 01980 629310 or by email altogetherequestrian@hotmail.com

▼ Show More Information


Salisbury
21 January , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Thruxton Race Circuit, Andover
 20 July , Friday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 27 July , Friday
 The Lights Andover, Andover
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 28 July , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 18 August , Saturday
 Skydive Netheravon, Netheravon
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 21 July , Saturday
 The Salisbury Museum, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 Wilton Carpet Factory, Salisbury
 05 August , Sunday
 Stockbridge, United Kingdom, Stockbridge
 20 July , Friday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 18 August , Saturday
 Durrington Village Hall, Salisbury
 08 August , Wednesday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 29 July , Sunday
 Houghton Lodge, Stockbridge,
 29 July , Sunday
 Amesbury Sports and Community Centre, Amesbury
 28 July , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 22 July , Sunday
 The Secret Garden Salisbury, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 08 August , Wednesday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 17 August , Friday
 Skydive Netheravon, Netheravon
 04 August , Saturday
 Woodbridge Inn Pewsey, Pewsey
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 05 August , Sunday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 27 July , Friday
 Foresters Arms, Andover
 30 July , Monday
 Sparsholt College, Winchester
 22 July , Sunday
 Woodborough Club, Woodborough
 30 July , Monday
 Starcast Performing Arts Schools, Salisbury
 11 August , Saturday
 Fisherton Mill - Gallery Cafe Studios, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 The Rifles Berkshire and Wiltshire Museum, Salisbury
 30 July , Monday
 South Wilts Grammar School for Girls, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 05 August , Sunday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 24 July , Tuesday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 18 August , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 03 August , Friday
 Thruxton Race Circuit, Andover
 11 August , Saturday
 Romsey Royal British Legion, Romsey