Unaffiliated Dressage and Quest Club

Every month we run a friendly and professional unaffiliated Dressage competition to cater for all levels and abilities which runs from Intro to Elementary level and a Pick Your Own class to include any level up to Advanced Medium.

Our shows offer -

- 30 x 50 outdoor surfaced warm up.
- compete in a

25 x 70 indoor arena with seating for 200 so all friends and family can watch!
- rosettes to sixth place and goodie bags donated from our sponsors to the top three placing a in each class.
- special rosette awarded to the top place under 12 in each class.
- hard standing car park.
- light refreshments and drinks available on the day.
- a fun day out :)

Please see our website - www.altogetherequestrian.com for more information or contact us by telephone 01980 629310 or by email altogetherequestrian@hotmail.com

▼ Show More Information


Salisbury
21 January , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 26 October , Friday
 Norton Park Hotel, Sutton Scotney
 26 October , Friday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 27 October , Saturday
 Romsey Abbey, Romsey
 28 October , Sunday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 10 November , Saturday
 The New Enham Club, Andover
 08 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 11 November , Sunday
 Sparsholt College, Winchester
 15 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 15 November , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 13 November , Tuesday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 13 November , Tuesday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 11 November , Sunday
 St Mary & St Melor Church Amesbury, Amesbury
 28 October , Sunday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 05 November , Monday
 Tidworth Garrison, Andover
 11 November , Sunday
 St James Church Ludgershall, Ludgershall
 20 October , Saturday
 Bishop Blaize, Romsey
 02 November , Friday
 Plaza Theatre Romsey, Romsey
 13 November , Tuesday
 Plaza Theatre Romsey, Romsey
 21 October , Sunday
 Plaza Theatre Romsey, Romsey
 20 October , Saturday
 The Lights Andover, Andover
 17 October , Wednesday
 The Lights Andover, Andover
 03 November , Saturday
 Season, the Exclusive Cookery School, Winchester
 31 October , Wednesday
 Season, the Exclusive Cookery School, Winchester