UK's Strongest Man 2018

For the first time ever - UK's Strongest Man is coming to England! The host city - the stunning Roman town of St Albans.

This family favourite Channel 5 series is the toughest strongman competition in the world. 16 Strongmen from across the UK and Ireland come together to pull trucks, flip giant tyres,

lift the world famous stones and much, much more in this action packed show for all the family!

This Festival of Strength also features Children's entertainment, music, great food vendors, Meet & Greet packages and a beer tent.

This event sold out in 2017 - Tickets go on Sale Monday February 5th at 6pm.

#uksm

Friday 27th July - The Quarter Finals. 3pm-7.30pm

Saturday 28th July - The Semi Finals. 3pm-7.30pm

Sunday 29th July - The Final. 3pm-7.30pm.

▼ Show More Information


London
27 July , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 31 August , Friday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 18 August , Saturday
 Somwhere over the Rainbow, Waltham Abbey
 31 August , Friday
 Wilkestock, Stevenage
 01 September , Saturday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 08 September , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 02 September , Sunday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 24 August , Friday
 Bellingdon & Ashridge Village, Chesham
 18 August , Saturday
 Hatfield, United Kingdom, Hatfield
 09 September , Sunday
 A602's Autorama Show, Stevenage
 31 August , Friday
 SKLP Sports & Community Centre, Northolt
 08 September , Saturday
 Club 85, Hitchin
 01 September , Saturday
 Cheshunt Country Club, London
 24 August , Friday
 PACCAR Scout Camp Chalfont Heights, Chalfont Saint Peter
 26 August , Sunday
 Bushey Sports Club, Bushey
 01 September , Saturday
 Cheshunt Country Club, London
 23 August , Thursday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 19 August , Sunday
 Caddington Sports and Social Club, Caddington
 01 September , Saturday
 Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa, Luton
 02 September , Sunday
 Westminster Lodge Leisure Centre, Saint Albans
 31 August , Friday
 IFA Pole & Aerial, Hemel Hempstead
 25 August , Saturday
 IWA - The Inland Waterways Association, Chesham
 29 August , Wednesday
 Dunstable Conference Centre, Dunstable
 02 September , Sunday
 Creasey Park Community Football Centre, Dunstable
 25 August , Saturday
 Black Boy, Saint Albans
 01 September , Saturday
 The Royal Air Force Museum, London, London
 02 September , Sunday
 Memorial Hall Bovingdon, Hemel Hempstead
 01 September , Saturday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 09 September , Sunday
 Berkhamsted School for Boys, Berkhamsted
 18 August , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 26 August , Sunday
 Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa, Luton
 19 August , Sunday
 Parliament Hill Bandstand, London
 24 August , Friday
 Brickendon Grange Golf Club, Hertford
 15 September , Saturday
 Tring Park Cricket Club, Tring
 08 September , Saturday
 Wodson Park, Ware
 19 August , Sunday
 Stamperama, Stevenage