UK's Strongest Man 2018

For the first time ever - UK's Strongest Man is coming to England! The host city - the stunning Roman town of St Albans.

This family favourite Channel 5 series is the toughest strongman competition in the world. 16 Strongmen from across the UK and Ireland come together to pull trucks, flip giant tyres,

lift the world famous stones and much, much more in this action packed show for all the family!

This Festival of Strength also features Children's entertainment, music, great food vendors, Meet & Greet packages and a beer tent.

This event sold out in 2017 - Tickets go on Sale Monday February 5th at 6pm.

#uksm

Friday 27th July - The Quarter Finals. 3pm-7.30pm

Saturday 28th July - The Semi Finals. 3pm-7.30pm

Sunday 29th July - The Final. 3pm-7.30pm.

▼ Show More Information


London
27 July , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Harrow Leisure Centre, Harrow
 15 November , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 03 November , Saturday
 Cassiobury Park, Watford
 13 November , Tuesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 October , Saturday
 The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
 28 October , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, London, England, London
 09 November , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 09 November , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 27 October , Saturday
 Three Lakes at Westmill Farm, Ware
 16 November , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 27 October , Saturday
 Capoeira Brasil London, Harrow on the Hill
 03 November , Saturday
 The kings arms, Harefield
 04 November , Sunday
 Ridlins Running Track, Stevenage
 15 November , Thursday
 Aldenham Country Park, Elstree
 25 October , Thursday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 11 November , Sunday
 Chesham, United Kingdom, Chesham
 10 November , Saturday
 Aldenham School Elstree, Elstree and Borehamwood
 28 October , Sunday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 14 November , Wednesday
 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden
 08 November , Thursday
 Dunstable Conference Centre, Dunstable
 03 November , Saturday
 Perth Scotland,
 25 October , Thursday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 08 November , Thursday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 10 November , Saturday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Alban Arena, Saint Albans
 04 November , Sunday
 St Albans Rugby Union Club, Hertfordshire
 27 October , Saturday
 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden
 16 November , Friday
 Enfield Baptist Church, Enfield
 10 November , Saturday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 27 October , Saturday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 29 October , Monday
 The Boys' Brigade UK & RoI, Hemel Hempstead
 26 October , Friday
 The Rose & Crown, Hemel Hempstead
 02 November , Friday
 The Coach & Horses Stevenage, Stevenage
 17 November , Saturday
 The Philadelphia Association, London