U2: The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour

Following last year’s acclaimed stadium run with The Joshua Tree Tour 2017, the eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour will see U2 return indoors to pick up where 2015’s groundbreaking iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour left off. The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour follows the recent release of the band’s 14th studio album

Songs of Experience. Just as Songs of Experience serves as a companion piece to 2014’s Songs of Innocence, the eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour is a sequel to the 2015 tour which saw “U2 reinvent the arena show” (Rolling Stone) and was named #1 concert of 2015 by The New York Times. As with every U2 tour, this new arena production will explore the latest in cutting-edge technology. Staged in the round, the eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour is a development of the unique and innovative staging of the 2015 tour, featuring multiple performance areas, a state-of-the-art sound system, plus an all new super high-res LED screen nine-times the resolution of the 2015 screen.

▼ Show More Information

Peninsula Square, SE10 0DX
London
23 October , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Shakespeare's Globe, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 26 October , Friday
 ExCeL London, London
 10 November , Saturday
 Roundhouse, London
 26 October , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 02 November , Friday
 The O2, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Barbican Centre, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 26 October , Friday
 Islamic Dawah Center, London, London
 02 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 15 November , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 19 October , Friday
 Roundhouse, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 25 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 18 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 21 October , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 21 October , Sunday
 The South East Entertainment Awards, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Wembley Arena, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 12 November , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 03 November , Saturday
 The O2, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 20 October , Saturday
 Maloca, London
 26 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 04 November , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London