U18 League 1st Round

The opening round of the U18 league campaign starts against Lisburn Rugby Club U18 on Saturday which will see the Belfast Met College U18 squad compet

e in their second season in the Governing Bodies League set-up.

▼ Show More Information

Montgomery Rd, BT1 3LG
Belfast
14 October , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 13 March , Tuesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 15 March , Thursday
 Taboo Presents, Belfast
 13 March , Tuesday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 10 March , Saturday
 Queen's University Students' Union, Belfast
 24 February , Saturday
 Queen's University Students' Union, Belfast
 22 March , Thursday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 24 February , Saturday
 W5, Belfast
 13 March , Tuesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 03 March , Saturday
 The National Stadium at Windsor Park, Belfast
 03 March , Saturday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 22 March , Thursday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 03 March , Saturday
 Ulster Hall, Belfast
 16 March , Friday
 The Menagerie, Belfast
 11 March , Sunday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 02 March , Friday
 Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
 10 March , Saturday
 Nuttscorner Raceway, Crumlin
 04 March , Sunday
 The Dirty Onion, Belfast
 24 February , Saturday
 The Botanic Inn, Belfast
 28 February , Wednesday
 Filthy McNastys, Belfast
 21 March , Wednesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 24 February , Saturday
 Belfast Giants, Belfast
 17 March , Saturday
 CFC Belfast, Belfast
 10 March , Saturday
 366 Tattoo Crew, Belfast
 15 March , Thursday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 08 March , Thursday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 27 February , Tuesday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast
 24 February , Saturday
 Ulster Museum, Belfast, Belfast
 01 March , Thursday
 Clayton Hotel Belfast, Belfast
 10 March , Saturday
 Ulster Hall, Belfast
 17 March , Saturday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 16 March , Friday
 Scratch Mondays, Belfast
 17 March , Saturday
 Crumlin Star Social Club, Belfast
 09 March , Friday
 First Presbyterian Church Bangor, Bangor
 13 March , Tuesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 27 February , Tuesday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast