Turriff Comedy Night

Anyone live in TURRIFF?

Breakneck Comedy is coming to the Turriff Baden Powel Centre.
Featuring a line up of Scotland's funniest comedians.

Tickets only £15. For more info or to book tickets visit http://www.breakneckcomedy.co.uk/tourdates/turriff-comedy-night/

Come along for some laughter and support

live comedy in your area.

*Licensed bar on the night

▼ Show More Information

, AB53 4
Turriff
03 November , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 26 October , Thursday
 Haddo House & Country Park, Ellon
 28 October , Saturday
 Haddo House, Ellon
 03 November , Friday
 Deveronside Club - Banff, Banff
 05 November , Sunday
 Maud, United Kingdom, Maud
 27 October , Friday
 Haddo House, Ellon
 04 November , Saturday
 Huntly Golf Club, Huntly
 28 October , Saturday
 Macduff Marine Aquarium, Macduff
 11 November , Saturday
 Lochter Fishery, Inverurie
 28 October , Saturday
 Insch Community Education Centre, Insch
 28 October , Saturday
 Macduff Primary School, Macduff
 21 October , Saturday
 Insch, Leslie, Premnay, Oyne Parish Church, Insch
 29 October , Sunday
 Banff Springs Hotel, Banff
 11 November , Saturday
 White Horse Hotel, Fraserburgh
 21 October , Saturday
 Royal British Legion Oldmeldrum,
 28 October , Saturday
 Royal Oak, Turriff
 03 November , Friday
 Huntly FC Social Club, Huntly
 27 October , Friday
 White Horse Hotel, Fraserburgh
 10 November , Friday
 Huntly and District Ex-Servicemen's Club, Huntly
 11 November , Saturday
 Daviot Village Hall, Aberdeen
 21 October , Saturday
 The Royal Oak Huntly, Huntly
 29 October , Sunday
 Ladyleys Equestrian Centre, Aberdeen
 28 October , Saturday
 Ladyleys Equestrian Centre, Aberdeen
 11 November , Saturday
 Banff Springs Hotel, Banff
 22 October , Sunday
 The Portsoy Gift Box., Portsoy
 28 October , Saturday
 Christie Park, Huntly, Huntly
 17 November , Friday
 Banff, United Kingdom, Banff
 21 October , Saturday
 Christie Park, Huntly, Huntly
 26 October , Thursday
 Huntly Nordic & Outdoor Centre, Huntly
 10 November , Friday
 Insch Market, Insch
 18 November , Saturday
 Platform1 hair & beauty spa, Inverurie
 18 November , Saturday
 Macduff Town Hall, Macduff
 09 November , Thursday
 Folk at the Salmon Bothy, Portsoy
 18 November , Saturday
 Platform1 hair & beauty spa, Inverurie
 09 November , Thursday
 Folk at the Salmon Bothy, Portsoy
 10 November , Friday
 Neverland Keepsake Creations, City Dulas, Anglesey, United Kingdom
 18 November , Saturday
 Platform1 hair & beauty spa, Inverurie