Turf All-Night w/ Jeremy Underground & Guests

In 2017 we did two parties at the Cambridge Junction featuring Denis Sulta, Gilles Peterson, Pender Street Steppers, Alexander Nut, Mister Saturday Night and loads of othe incredible guests. Putting a party a larger space with the tools to throw something on whole other scale was an awesome project and

both parties were something really special.

We're marking the middle of the first term next year with one party at there before we host two more in 2018. The first of these is with Disco, Soul, House & Techno maestro Jeremy Underground. Since he last played for us in 2015 Jeremy has established himself as one of the leading lights in the scene with headline club and festival perfomances all around the world.

On the night he is joined by an all-star cast of DJs who we'll be announcing a bit nearer the show!

We can't wait to show you what we're doing with the party and have left lots of tricks up our sleeve

▼ Show More Information

Cambridge Leisure park, Clifton Way, CB1 7GX
Cambridge
04 November , Saturday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 19 December , Tuesday
 Ballare, Cambridge
 22 December , Friday
 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
 18 December , Monday
 The Portland Arms, Cambridge
 23 December , Saturday
 Innocence Nightclub Newmarket, Newmarket
 27 December , Wednesday
 Fez Club Cambridge, Cambridge
 19 December , Tuesday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 31 December , Sunday
 Pets at Home Newmarket, Newmarket
 22 December , Friday
 The Corner House, Cambridge
 06 January , Saturday
 Wood Green, The Animals Charity, Huntingdon
 13 January , Saturday
 The Portland Arms, Cambridge
 12 January , Friday
 Mumford Theatre - Cambridge, Cambridge
 20 December , Wednesday
 The Corner House, Cambridge
 18 December , Monday
 University Social Club, Cambridge
 31 December , Sunday
 BIG - Mainstage, Newmarket
 30 December , Saturday
 Corn Exchange St Ives DanceXcess, St Ives
 19 December , Tuesday
 The Leys School, Cambridge, Cambridge
 23 December , Saturday
 Saffron Walden Town Football Club, Saffron Walden
 23 December , Saturday
 Swavesey Village Green, Cambridge
 24 December , Sunday
 Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge
 25 December , Monday
 Newmarket, United Kingdom, Newmarket
 23 December , Saturday
 Ely Cathedral, Ely
 31 December , Sunday
 Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
 28 December , Thursday
 The Portland Arms, Cambridge
 13 January , Saturday
 The Cambs Glass Stadium, Newmarket Road, Cambridge, Cambridge
 31 December , Sunday
 Polonia Club, Cambridge
 23 December , Saturday
 The Three Kings Haddenham, Haddenham
 20 December , Wednesday
 Pidley Social Club, Huntingdon
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Cambs Glass Stadium, Newmarket Road, Cambridge, Cambridge
 20 December , Wednesday
 Ely Cathedral, Ely
 23 December , Saturday
 The Earl of Beaconsfield, Cambridge
 20 December , Wednesday
 Meldreth railway station, Royston
 30 December , Saturday
 The Cambs Glass Stadium, Newmarket Road, Cambridge, Cambridge
 20 December , Wednesday
 The Portland Arms, Cambridge
 21 December , Thursday
 Little Thetford Acorns Pre-School and Children's Club, Ely
 13 January , Saturday
 Corpus Christi College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge
 30 December , Saturday
 Wendy's new Saturday Slimming World Group in Newmarket, Newmarket