Tru Top 100 Customers

Are you in our Top100 Customers club? Did you receive an invite in the post? Don't forget to bring it with you to get you plus 3 friends free entry and a free drink before midnight on Friday 9th February!

Think you should be in our Top100 Club? Email us why to camberley@trucamberley.co.uk

For more

info visit our website or call us on 01276 676 565

▼ Show More Information

52 High Street, GU15 3RS
Camberley
20 April , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 The Tea Party Festival, Windsor
 17 August , Friday
 Guildford Cathedral, Guildford
 03 August , Friday
 Godalming Bandstand, Godalming
 12 August , Sunday
 VRT, Slough
 12 August , Sunday
 War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
 11 August , Saturday
 Dinton Pastures Country Park, Hurst
 03 August , Friday
 Red Lion Godalming, Godalming
 28 July , Saturday
 Camberley Town F.C., Camberley
 27 July , Friday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 17 August , Friday
 Merrist Wood Arena, Worplesdon
 12 August , Sunday
 Prospect Park, Reading
 04 August , Saturday
 Dinton Pastures Country Park, Hurst
 18 August , Saturday
 Laughing Stock Festival, Shepperton
 04 August , Saturday
 Everest Community Academy, Basingstoke
 17 August , Friday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 04 August , Saturday
 Frimley Lodge Park, Frimley
 01 August , Wednesday
 Yateley School, Yateley
 26 July , Thursday
 Desborough College, Maidenhead
 28 July , Saturday
 Yogific, London
 31 July , Tuesday
 Oakwood Outdoor Centre, Wokingham
 18 August , Saturday
 The Runnymede on Thames, Egham
 28 July , Saturday
 West Byfleet LIVE Festival 2018,
 03 August , Friday
 Dinton Pastures Country Park, Hurst
 28 July , Saturday
 Woodlarks, Farnham
 29 July , Sunday
 North Maidenhead Cricket Club, Maidenhead
 22 July , Sunday
 Princess Hall Aldershot,
 22 July , Sunday
 The Stoke, Pub & Pizzeria, Guildford
 28 July , Saturday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 05 August , Sunday
 Henley on Thames, United Kingdom, Henley on Thames
 29 July , Sunday
 Dorney Lake, Windsor
 17 August , Friday
 The Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa, Basingstoke
 27 July , Friday
 Abbey RFC - Reading Abbey Rugby Club, Reading
 29 July , Sunday
 Rural Life Centre, Farnham
 06 August , Monday
 Angling Projects - incorporating Junior Coarse Angling, Wraysbury
 22 July , Sunday
 Maidenhead Festival, Maidenhead
 29 July , Sunday
 Basingstoke, United Kingdom, Basingstoke