Trailer Trash Sounds: Lost But Not Forgotten

TRAILER TRASH SOUNDS - LOST BUT NOT FORGOTTEN

Having a wee bash for all. So come and show your support!

I have thrown one most years in villages with no need to worry to pay bands
but I'm going to town on this one (literally)

Got some top djs from all sides of life . Mainly festival headliners

Logger

& Critical Error - Project Storm
https://soundcloud.com/logger_and_critical_error

Haribo - Prog Box Digital
https://soundcloud.com/progbox

Chief Mixalot - Discobobulated Generation
https://soundcloud.com/chiefmixalot

Mixik
https://www.soundcloud.com/Mixik

Juicy J - Drum N Bass/old skool jungle



£3 on the door

▼ Show More Information

Bath Street
Leamington Spa
24 February , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 24 August , Friday
 The Big Feastival,
 24 August , Friday
 Camper Calling, Alcester
 24 August , Friday
 Bangor North Wales,
 31 August , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 31 August , Friday
 Godiva Festival, Coventry
 01 September , Saturday
 Ragley Hall, Alcester
 31 August , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 02 September , Sunday
 Umberslade Farm Park, Solihull
 25 August , Saturday
 Tudor Grange Park, Solihull
 01 September , Saturday
 The Kennel Club Building, Coventry
 14 September , Friday
 Gunman Airsoft Midlands, Coventry
 18 August , Saturday
 The Pump Room Gardens, Leamington Spa
 24 August , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 07 September , Friday
 The Tin Music and Arts, Coventry
 15 September , Saturday
 Sports Connexion - Coventry & Warwickshire, Coventry
 01 September , Saturday
 The Land Rover Sports & Social Club, Solihull
 26 August , Sunday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 09 September , Sunday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 18 August , Saturday
 Butts Park Arena, Coventry
 18 August , Saturday
 Pailton ex-servicemans Club, Pailton
 07 September , Friday
 Retro Truck Show, Gaydon
 01 September , Saturday
 Stratford Racecourse, Stratford-upon-Avon
 24 August , Friday
 Sports Connexion - Coventry & Warwickshire, Coventry
 09 September , Sunday
 K Pole, Birmingham
 24 August , Friday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 19 August , Sunday
 Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth
 13 September , Thursday
 The Core Theatre, Solihull
 31 August , Friday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 19 August , Sunday
 War Memorial Park Coventry, Coventry
 19 August , Sunday
 Stoneleigh Park Estate, Coventry
 25 August , Saturday
 Newbold Rugby Club, Rugby
 14 September , Friday
 Tunnel Barn Farm, Shrewley
 25 August , Saturday
 Oak house, Leamington Spa
 08 September , Saturday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 09 September , Sunday
 De Vere Staverton Estate, Daventry
 24 August , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham