Top Cruise UK Season Opening

****STATIC MEET****
as you know this is for yourselves and others safety there will be young children and pets walk around so please keep speeds and acceleration to a reasonable standard.

Police will be informed about the meet but they are on our side let's not spoil it

Our sponsors will be setting

up to so have a look out for them on the night and there advertising on this page
(Only sponsors aloud to advertise there companies untill after event)

Let's make it a great night share this event make it known far and wide
As always drive safe and we will see you soon

Thanks from TOP CRUISE UK

▼ Show More Information

Gliwice Way, Bawtry Road, DN4 5NW
Doncaster
08 April , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 29 December , Saturday
 Metrodome Leisure Complex, Barnsley
 15 December , Saturday
 Markham main PIT CLUB, Armthorpe
 15 December , Saturday
 Elsecar Heritage Centre, Barnsley
 29 December , Saturday
 The Trades, Rotherham
 26 December , Wednesday
 Hoyland Belmont WMC, Barnsley
 31 December , Monday
 Hemsworth Miners Social Club, Fitzwilliam
 29 December , Saturday
 Social Bar Doncaster, Doncaster
 12 January , Saturday
 Barnby Dun Social, Doncaster
 15 December , Saturday
 The Old Town Hall - Wombwell, Wombwell
 22 December , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 26 December , Wednesday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 16 December , Sunday
 East Dene Social Club, Rotherham
 22 December , Saturday
 Wickersley Social Club, Rotherham
 22 December , Saturday
 The Training Centre of Wellbeing, Carcroft
 29 December , Saturday
 Ikeys, Doncaster
 21 December , Friday
 The Old rectory Handsworth, Sheffield
 31 December , Monday
 The Old rectory Handsworth, Sheffield
 23 December , Sunday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 29 December , Saturday
 The Electric Theatre, Pontefract
 31 December , Monday
 The Electric Theatre, Pontefract
 21 December , Friday
 Horse & Groom Doncaster, Doncaster
 28 December , Friday
 Social Bar Doncaster, Doncaster
 23 December , Sunday
 Social Bar Doncaster, Doncaster
 12 January , Saturday
 Barnby Dun Social, Doncaster
 12 January , Saturday
 Barnby Dun Social, Doncaster
 21 December , Friday
 Galway Arms, East Retford
 29 December , Saturday
 Crowle Liberal Club, Crowle
 22 December , Saturday
 Crowle Liberal Club, Crowle
 24 December , Monday
 Crowle Liberal Club, Crowle