Tom Jones | York Racecourse

Tom Jones will tour the UK this summer.

Alongside stops at the Hampton Court Palace Festival and the Edinburgh Summer Sessions, the legendary vocalis

t will call in London, Thetford, Reading, Alcester, Chichester and Grantham during July.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on March 2, here:

▼ Show More Information

Knavesmire Road, YO23 1EX
York
27 July , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Sunday
 York Barbican, York
 09 November , Friday
 Yorkshire Museum of Farming - Murton Park, York
 24 October , Wednesday
 York Barbican, York
 03 November , Saturday
 York Barbican, York
 09 November , Friday
 York Barbican, York
 27 October , Saturday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 16 November , Friday
 York Barbican, York
 17 November , Saturday
 The Venue Selby, Selby
 02 November , Friday
 The Owl at Hambleton, Selby
 27 October , Saturday
 The Grey Horse, Elvington, Elvington
 11 November , Sunday
 Selby Abbey, Selby
 03 November , Saturday
 Wetherby Sports Association, Wetherby
 25 October , Thursday
 York Barbican, York
 26 October , Friday
 The Owl at Hambleton, Selby
 11 November , Sunday
 Yorkshire EC, South Milford
 10 November , Saturday
 Clements Hall, Nunthorpe Road, York, York
 25 October , Thursday
 York Barbican, York
 03 November , Saturday
 Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate
 27 October , Saturday
 The Ship Inn - Strensall, York
 03 November , Saturday
 South Milford Royal British Legion, South Milford
 24 October , Wednesday
 LuxPilates Retreats: Le Marche, Italy & UK, Selby
 11 November , Sunday
 Goole Leisure Centre, Goole
 11 November , Sunday
 The Rockingham Arms, Towton, Tadcaster
 28 October , Sunday
 The Rockingham Arms, Towton, Tadcaster
 11 November , Sunday
 Yorkshire Air Museum, Elvington
 27 October , Saturday
 The Station Hotel, Pocklington
 10 November , Saturday
 York Barbican, York
 11 November , Sunday
 York Barbican, York
 26 October , Friday
 York, United Kingdom, York
 27 October , Saturday
 The Habit, York
 23 October , Tuesday
 Hole in the Wall, York, York
 02 November , Friday
 Twinkles Knaresborough, Knaresborough
 01 November , Thursday
 Twinkles Knaresborough, Knaresborough