TNT Fridays: I bet that you look good on the dancefloor at Tap

▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
TNT FRIDAYS: 19th January 2018 @ TAP N TIN / 24 railway street, chatham
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

Friday 19th January 2018 A TNT Friday laced with the best Arctic Monkeys songs

█ Bottom Floor: DJ’s Fragile & Orlandimus spinning the latest and greatest Indie,

Rock, Anthems & Everything else!

✪ FREE Entry Student ID 9:30-10:30PM

✪ Drinks From £2! Spirts / Fosters / Strongbow

✪ Professional Photos by Stephen Coldwell Photography

FOLLOW US ON:
twitter @tapntinchatham
snapchat @tapntin
instagram @tapntin

▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
To enter the draw TO WIN FREE Entry for this night and the January Fridays simply click attending on this event and we will choose a bunch of winners on the day.
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒


9:30-10:30 £4
10:30-12 £5
More after Midnight
FREE ENTRY STUDENTS (with ID) within first hour

18+


██████
TAP N TIN
██████

▼ Show More Information

24 Railway Street, ME4 4JT
Chatham
19 January , Friday 21:30

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 10 November , Saturday
 Royal Function Rooms, Rochester
 23 October , Tuesday
 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-Sea
 16 November , Friday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 10 November , Saturday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 01 November , Thursday
 Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
 10 November , Saturday
 Franklin Rooms, Gillingham, Gillingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Rochester - Chatham, Rochester, Kent
 23 October , Tuesday
 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
 03 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 10 November , Saturday
 Sun Pier House, Chatham
 27 October , Saturday
 St. Mary's Island Community Centre., Chatham
 03 November , Saturday
 The Music Lounge, Southend-on-Sea
 17 November , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 17 November , Saturday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 17 November , Saturday
 Tithe Barn, Lenham, Maidstone
 28 October , Sunday
 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
 27 October , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 27 October , Saturday
 The Coach and Horses Strood, Rochester
 23 October , Tuesday
 Essex Wildlife Trust - Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh-on-Sea
 13 November , Tuesday
 Cliffs Pavilion Westcliff, Southend-on-Sea
 17 November , Saturday
 The Old Walnut Tree, Southend-on-Sea
 23 October , Tuesday
 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-Sea
 30 October , Tuesday
 Dartford Working Men's Club, Dartford
 11 November , Sunday
 The Civic Hall, Grays
 17 November , Saturday
 Leo's Red lion Gravesend, Gravesend
 04 November , Sunday
 The Meadow Room- Cobham, Gravesend
 26 October , Friday
 Welcome Club,
 16 November , Friday
 The Woodcutters arms Leigh on sea, Leigh-on-Sea
 10 November , Saturday
 Thameside Theatre, Grays Thurrock
 20 November , Tuesday
 West Malling C Of E Primary School, West Malling
 09 November , Friday
 West Kent Shooting School, Brenchley
 01 November , Thursday
 Kallima, Basildon
 03 November , Saturday
 The Royal Albion, Maidstone
 03 November , Saturday
 The Druids Arms, Maidstone
 09 November , Friday
 The Central and Brook Theatres, Chatham