TLC | Glasgow

This is going to be mega! TLC have just announced their first ever UK tour – coming to stages near you this autumn!

TLC is an American girl group whose original line-up consisted of Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes and Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas. Formed in Atlanta, Georgia in 1991, the group

was very successful during the 1990s and early 2000s.

They scored nine top-ten hits on the Billboard Hot 100, including four number-one singles "Creep", "Waterfalls", "No Scrubs", and "Unpretty". The group also recorded four multi-platinum albums, including CrazySexyCool (1994) which still remains the only album by a female group to receive a diamond certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). TLC also became the first R&B group in history to receive Million certification from the Recording Industry Association of Japan (RIAJ) for FanMail (1999).

Make sure you don't miss out. Tickets go on sale Friday 14 July at 09:00am. Ticket presale begins Tue 11 July @10:00am, here:
➢ http://tidd.ly/e7f899fb

▼ Show More Information

, G3 8YW
Glasgow
09 November , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 16 December , Saturday
 Ibrox Stadium, Glasgow
 18 December , Monday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 30 December , Saturday
 Celtic Park, Glasgow
 23 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 19 December , Tuesday
 02 ABC, Glasgow
 31 December , Sunday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 28 December , Thursday
 Campus Glasgow, Glasgow
 20 December , Wednesday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 Riverside Museum, Glasgow
 28 December , Thursday
 GFT, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 29 December , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 Glasgow Science Centre, Glasgow
 24 December , Sunday
 The Shed, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 29 December , Friday
 The Live Lounge, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 Ibrox Stadium, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 06 January , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 30 December , Saturday
 Riverside Museum, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Abc O2 Academy Glasgow,
 21 December , Thursday
 SEC Centre, Glasgow
 18 December , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 16 December , Saturday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 09 January , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 Ibrox Stadium, Glasgow
 23 December , Saturday
 Celtic Park, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 Braehead Clan, Glasgow