TLC | Glasgow

This is going to be mega! TLC have just announced their first ever UK tour – coming to stages near you this autumn!

TLC is an American girl group whose original line-up consisted of Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes and Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas. Formed in Atlanta, Georgia in 1991, the group

was very successful during the 1990s and early 2000s.

They scored nine top-ten hits on the Billboard Hot 100, including four number-one singles "Creep", "Waterfalls", "No Scrubs", and "Unpretty". The group also recorded four multi-platinum albums, including CrazySexyCool (1994) which still remains the only album by a female group to receive a diamond certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). TLC also became the first R&B group in history to receive Million certification from the Recording Industry Association of Japan (RIAJ) for FanMail (1999).

Make sure you don't miss out. Tickets go on sale Friday 14 July at 09:00am. Ticket presale begins Tue 11 July @10:00am, here:
➢ http://tidd.ly/e7f899fb

▼ Show More Information

, G3 8YW
Glasgow
09 November , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 31 October , Tuesday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 26 October , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 26 October , Thursday
 SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 22 October , Sunday
 Hampden Park, Glasgow
 11 November , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 19 November , Sunday
 George Square, Glasgow
 28 October , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 S.S.E Hydro, Glasgow
 18 November , Saturday
 Paisley Town centre, Paisley
 19 November , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 20 November , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 22 October , Sunday
 Hampden Park, Glasgow
 27 October , Friday
 GFT, Glasgow
 27 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 20 November , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 14 November , Tuesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 11 November , Saturday
 Trades Hall, Glasgow
 04 November , Saturday
 Paisley Town centre, Paisley
 27 October , Friday
 BAaD, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 S.S.E Hydro, Glasgow
 10 November , Friday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 07 November , Tuesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 17 November , Friday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 18 November , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 11 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 04 November , Saturday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 Abc O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 02 November , Thursday
 Glasgow Armadillo, Glasgow
 28 October , Saturday
 Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow
 11 November , Saturday
 SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow, Glasgow
 17 November , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 03 November , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 October , Sunday
 Hampden Park, Glasgow
 11 November , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow