Thurton Autojumble & Classic Car Show

Come and visit One of east anglia's largest Autojumble, with 70 plus stalls selling a large variety of car, bike and automotive related goods. A mixture of Trade and Craft stalls also add to this event.

Over 250 Classic vehicles on display for all to enjoy, with friendly owners always happy to discuss

their pride and joys. (Please note cars must be booked in to display)

Fun and games for the children with a free bouncy castle and play park. (plus support the Thurton play park appeal)

Entry £3 Adults children free
Gates open 9am

To have a stall or to display your Classic vehicle, please message us or email thurtonautojumble@virginmedia.com

More details can be found on the web site or keep up to date by following our facebook page.

Location Thurton Village hall, Near Norwich NR14 6AX

▼ Show More Information

Thurton Village hall, Thurton, NR14 6AX
Norwich
27 May , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 Yarmouth Seafront, Great Yarmouth
 12 July , Thursday
 Latitude Festival, Beccles
 06 July , Friday
 Claremont Pier, Lowestoft
 30 June , Saturday
 OPENNorwich, Norwich
 21 July , Saturday
 Earlham Park, UEA, Norwich
 07 July , Saturday
 Great Yarmouth Marine Parade, Great Yarmouth
 21 July , Saturday
 Earlham Park, Norwich
 14 July , Saturday
 Great Yarmouth Racecourse, Great Yarmouth
 27 June , Wednesday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 14 July , Saturday
 Poringland Community Centre, Norwich
 13 July , Friday
 Seacroft Holiday Village, Great Yarmouth
 30 June , Saturday
 Normaston Park, Lowestoft
 30 June , Saturday
 Easton & Otley College, Norwich
 01 July , Sunday
 Norwich City FC, Norwich
 21 July , Saturday
 Earlham Park, UEA, Norwich
 29 June , Friday
 Martham Green, Great Yarmouth
 07 July , Saturday
 Seafront Great Yarmouth, Great Yarmouth
 07 July , Saturday
 Wroughton Academies, Gorleston-on-Sea
 14 July , Saturday
 Great Yarmouth Racecourse, Great Yarmouth
 07 July , Saturday
 Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom, Great Yarmouth
 14 July , Saturday
 B2 VENUE NORWICH, Norwich
 01 July , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 20 July , Friday
 Burgh Hall, Great Yarmouth
 07 July , Saturday
 Harleston Primary School, Harleston
 07 July , Saturday
 Marine Parade, Great Yarmouth
 07 July , Saturday
 Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom, Great Yarmouth
 21 July , Saturday
 Earlham Park, Norwich
 08 July , Sunday
 Great Yarmouth Racecourse, Great Yarmouth
 30 June , Saturday
 Wymondham & District Ex-Services Social Club, Wymondham
 20 July , Friday
 Crusaders Rugby Union Football Club, Norwich
 15 July , Sunday
 Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground, Norwich
 06 July , Friday
 Magnitude Events Ltd, Norwich
 21 July , Saturday
 Earlham Park, UEA, Norwich
 14 July , Saturday
 Norwich Cathedral, Norwich
 22 July , Sunday
 Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom, Great Yarmouth