THR Annual Christmas party

Come join us for a chance to celebrate another Christmas

▼ Show More Information

13 Oxford Street, CA14 2NA
Workington
23 December , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Suburbstheholroyd, Guildford
 18 August , Saturday
 Harrington Marina, Workington
 28 July , Saturday
 Maryport Blues Festival, Maryport
 15 August , Wednesday
 Harrington Youth Club, Workington
 28 July , Saturday
 Workington Cricket Club, Workington
 28 July , Saturday
 Maryport Blues Festival, Maryport
 04 August , Saturday
 Cockermouth, United Kingdom, Cockermouth
 11 August , Saturday
 Cockermouth, United Kingdom, Cockermouth
 21 July , Saturday
 Workington Cricket Club, Workington
 11 August , Saturday
 Maryport Amateur Rugby League Club, Maryport
 27 July , Friday
 Maryport, United Kingdom, Maryport
 11 August , Saturday
 The Workington Hub, Workington
 12 August , Sunday
 The Brown Cow, Cockermouth
 09 August , Thursday
 Whitehaven, United Kingdom, Whitehaven
 11 August , Saturday
 Fletcher Christian, Cockermouth