The Winachi Tribe LIVE at The Parr Hall:

The Winachi Tribe announced as 'Special Guests' to play massive Hometown show @ #Warrington Pyramid & Parr Hall to celebrate 5yrs of [WAM] - WArrington Music 16/03/17:

Joining a killer line-up with the brilliant Slydigs / PSYBLINGS / The K's:

Tickets are NOW available from - http://bit.ly/2hfAoOo

One

Love The Winachi Tribe Xx

▼ Show More Information


Keighley
16 March , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 15 July , Sunday
 Kirklees Stadium, Huddersfield
 08 July , Sunday
 The Piece Hall, Halifax
 15 July , Sunday
 John Smiths Stadium Off Leeds Road Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 29 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 01 July , Sunday
 Adel, United Kingdom, Adel
 11 July , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 21 July , Saturday
 Queens park Burnley, Burnley
 04 July , Wednesday
 Towneley Park, Burnley
 29 June , Friday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 13 July , Friday
 University of Leeds, Leeds
 04 July , Wednesday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 21 July , Saturday
 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
 26 June , Tuesday
 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
 21 July , Saturday
 Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink Festival, Skipton
 30 June , Saturday
 Haworth Park, Keighley
 30 June , Saturday
 Capesthorne Hall Macclesfield,
 06 July , Friday
 Dreamsville, Keighley
 04 July , Wednesday
 Otley, United Kingdom, Otley
 21 July , Saturday
 United Kingdom,
 21 July , Saturday
 Millennium Square, Leeds
 30 June , Saturday
 Colne Markets Lancashire, Colne
 20 July , Friday
 Millennium Square, Leeds
 05 July , Thursday
 University of Leeds, Leeds
 14 July , Saturday
 Kirkstall Abbey, Kirkstall
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 08 July , Sunday
 Marsden Park Golf Club, Nelson
 30 June , Saturday
 Batley Irish Nash, Batley
 14 July , Saturday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 07 July , Saturday
 Horsforth Community Sports Association, Leeds
 30 June , Saturday
 Halifax Food and Drink Festival, Halifax
 08 July , Sunday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 14 July , Saturday
 Miss Stacey's School Of Dance And Theatre, Halifax
 01 July , Sunday
 Lindley 10K, Huddersfield
 15 July , Sunday
 Towneley Park, Burnley
 20 July , Friday
 Elland Cricket Club, Elland
 14 July , Saturday
 The Town Hall, Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge