The True FLA - Democratic Football Lads Alliance Birmingham March

Come join The REAL FOOTBALL LADS ALLIANCE as we march through Birmingham and join with people from all over the country who are coming together with one voice for one cause to oppose extremism. Lets help support Justice for the 21 campaign as 21 people died in the Birmingham pub bombings. Lets unite

as one and show the rest of the country that TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER.

▼ Show More Information

, B4 7SL
Sutton Coldfield
24 March , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 MADE Festival : Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Heart of England Conference and Events Centre, Coventry
 04 August , Saturday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 07 August , Tuesday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 12 August , Sunday
 Catton Park, Derbyshire, Lichfield
 07 August , Tuesday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 Lunar Festival, Solihull
 18 August , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Heart of England Conference and Events Centre, Coventry
 27 July , Friday
 NPF Bassetts Pole - Paintball & Outdoor Activities, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Tamworth Castle and Grounds, Tamworth
 28 July , Saturday
 Shardfest Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 Wizzafest, Bromsgrove
 03 August , Friday
 Club PST Digbeth, Birmingham
 28 July , Saturday
 Powerleague Yardley, Yardley
 04 August , Saturday
 Tamworth Castle and Grounds, Tamworth
 03 August , Friday
 A5 Live HQ, Walsall
 18 August , Saturday
 Birmingham Dogs Home - Sunnyside, Wolverhampton
 10 August , Friday
 Root 'n' Branch Acres, Birmingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 07 August , Tuesday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 29 July , Sunday
 Hopwas Woods,
 05 August , Sunday
 Bantock Park, Wolverhampton
 28 July , Saturday
 Tough Guy, Wolverhampton
 04 August , Saturday
 Standard Triumph Club, Coventry
 18 August , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 July , Saturday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 26 July , Thursday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Academy Martial Arts. Fitness Kickboxing in Stourbridge and Brierley Hill, Stourbridge
 29 July , Sunday
 Edgbaston Reservoir, Birmingham
 09 August , Thursday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 29 July , Sunday
 Lunar Festival, Solihull
 11 August , Saturday
 St. Chad's Church Sutton Coldfield., Sutton Coldfield
 26 July , Thursday
 The Core Theatre, Solihull