The True FLA - Democratic Football Lads Alliance Birmingham March

Come join The REAL FOOTBALL LADS ALLIANCE as we march through Birmingham and join with people from all over the country who are coming together with one voice for one cause to oppose extremism. Lets help support Justice for the 21 campaign as 21 people died in the Birmingham pub bombings. Lets unite

as one and show the rest of the country that TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER.

▼ Show More Information

, B4 7SL
Sutton Coldfield
24 March , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 04 May , Friday
 The Vaper Expo UK, Birmingham
 19 May , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 18 May , Friday
 CRANE, Birmingham
 11 May , Friday
 BodyPower, Birmingham
 19 May , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 22 April , Sunday
 Tesco, Solihull
 29 April , Sunday
 Highbury Hall, Birmingham
 28 April , Saturday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 11 May , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 28 April , Saturday
 Tunnel Club Official, Birmingham
 11 May , Friday
 BodyPower Expo 2018 Promo Code BPMG, Birmingham
 28 April , Saturday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 06 May , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 April , Friday
 Preston Bagot, United Kingdom, Preston Bagot
 29 April , Sunday
 Halesowen Town Football Club, Halesowen
 06 May , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 10 May , Thursday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 28 April , Saturday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 12 May , Saturday
 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
 05 May , Saturday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 28 April , Saturday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 May , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 13 May , Sunday
 Himley Hall, Himley
 11 May , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 19 May , Saturday
 Bescot Stadium, Walsall
 06 May , Sunday
 Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar and Grill Birmingham, Birmingham
 24 April , Tuesday
 Wolverhampton Grand, Wolverhampton
 30 April , Monday
 BOOM Bar Crawls Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton
 05 May , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 05 May , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 May , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 April , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 12 May , Saturday
 Wolverhampton Racecourse, Wolverhampton
 13 May , Sunday
 Avoncroft Museum, Bromsgrove