The Sweetbeats...Live!

We are very exited to invite you to join us for our second fabulous night of live music by The Sweetbeats!
We can promise a lively party atmosphere packed with tunes which are guaranteed to fill the dance floor.
There will be a licenced bar and a great raffle on the night.
We will be providing a few

sweet treats to keep those energy levels up and hope to have a few fun games too!
Tickets are just £10 each.
Please contact Jo on 07711680149 or 01603 879384 for tickets.
Over 18's only.
This event WILL sell out so be sure to get your tickets early!!

▼ Show More Information

Whitwell & Reepham Railway Station, Whitwell Road, NR10 4GA
Reepham
14 October , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 23 October , Monday
 The Halls, Norwich
 10 November , Friday
 OPENNorwich, Norwich
 11 November , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 31 October , Tuesday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 10 November , Friday
 The Cabana Club, Norwich
 03 November , Friday
 The Rooftop Gardens, Norwich
 28 October , Saturday
 The LCR, Norwich
 28 October , Saturday
 Mercy Nightclub Norwich, Norwich
 26 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 03 November , Friday
 UEA LCR Norwich, Norwich
 20 October , Friday
 Soul Church, Norwich
 11 November , Saturday
 The LCR, Norwich
 02 November , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 27 October , Friday
 Mercy Nightclub Norwich, Norwich
 28 October , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 03 November , Friday
 Wymondham RUFC, Wymondham, Norfolk
 05 November , Sunday
 Norwich City Football Stadium, Norwich
 05 November , Sunday
 The LCR, Norwich
 28 October , Saturday
 Norwich Castle Museum & Art Gallery, Norwich
 24 October , Tuesday
 Castle Mall, Norwich
 17 November , Friday
 The LCR, Norwich
 29 October , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 04 November , Saturday
 Sprowston Cricket Ground, Norwich
 27 October , Friday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 22 October , Sunday
 OPENNorwich, Norwich
 24 October , Tuesday
 International Aviation Academy - Norwich, Norwich
 12 November , Sunday
 Natural Reflections Jewellery, Norwich
 12 November , Sunday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 09 November , Thursday
 OPENNorwich, Norwich
 14 November , Tuesday
 The LCR, Norwich
 28 October , Saturday
 The Range, Norwich
 20 October , Friday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 04 November , Saturday
 Lenwade House A country Hotel, Lenwade
 11 November , Saturday
 The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich
 03 November , Friday
 Cafe Britannia, Norwich