The Supercar Event

Advance purchase ticket sales close Thursday 5 July 2018 at midday. Tickets will then be available on the day.

Now celebrating its 12th year and held over 2 days in July The Supercar Event has something for the whole family, including Supercar passenger rides around the famous Oval Circuit at Rockingham!

What’s

more by coming along you will be supporting The Children’s Trust, the UK’s leading charity for children with a brain injury.

Join us Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018 for what promises to be a great weekend of Supercar fun!

Open from 10am to 5pm each day.

You can find more information at www.thesupercarevent.com

▼ Show More Information

Mitchell Road, NN17 5AF
Corby
07 July , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 14 October , Sunday
 Rockingham Motor Speedway, Corby
 29 September , Saturday
 Cranford Hall, Kettering
 18 October , Thursday
 East of England Arena and Events Centre, Peterborough
 11 October , Thursday
 Castle Theatre, Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 06 October , Saturday
 Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
 20 October , Saturday
 Rushden railway station, Rushden
 29 September , Saturday
 Wellingborough Golf Club, Wellingborough
 23 October , Tuesday
 Holiday Inn Corby-Kettering, Corby
 20 October , Saturday
 Rushden, Higham & Wellingborough Railway, Rushden
 20 October , Saturday
 Rushden, Higham & Wellingborough Railway, Rushden
 06 October , Saturday
 Nene Valley Country Park, Peterborough, Peterborough
 29 September , Saturday
 Cranford Hall, Kettering
 18 October , Thursday
 Stamford Corn Exchange Theatre, Stamford
 29 September , Saturday
 Nene Valley Railway, Peterborough
 18 October , Thursday
 The Core At Corby Cube, Corby
 20 October , Saturday
 Rockingham Motor Speedway, Corby
 20 October , Saturday
 The Railway Inn Oakham, Oakham
 29 September , Saturday
 The Wheatsheaf, Edith Weston
 29 September , Saturday
 Cranford Hall, Kettering
 01 October , Monday
 Finedon Town Bowls Club, Wellingborough
 04 October , Thursday
 Angel Hotel Market Harborough, Market Harborough
 06 October , Saturday
 Orlingbury Village Hall, London
 16 October , Tuesday
 Oakham Rugby Club, Oakham
 28 September , Friday
 Castle Theatre, Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 11 October , Thursday
 Castle Theatre, Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 06 October , Saturday
 AJ's Diner Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 07 October , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Corby-Kettering, Corby
 20 October , Saturday
 Rushden Historical Transport Society, Rushden
 20 October , Saturday
 Stamford Arts Centre, Stamford
 19 October , Friday
 Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands, Market Harborough
 30 September , Sunday
 Tur Langton, United Kingdom, Tur Langton
 13 October , Saturday
 MH Conservative Club.., Market Harborough
 18 October , Thursday
 The Three Swans Hotel, Market Harborough, Market Harborough
 13 October , Saturday
 Desborough Cons, Desborough
 06 October , Saturday
 Desborough Cons, Desborough