The Supercar Event

Advance purchase ticket sales close Thursday 5 July 2018 at midday. Tickets will then be available on the day.

Now celebrating its 12th year and held over 2 days in July The Supercar Event has something for the whole family, including Supercar passenger rides around the famous Oval Circuit at Rockingham!

What’s

more by coming along you will be supporting The Children’s Trust, the UK’s leading charity for children with a brain injury.

Join us Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018 for what promises to be a great weekend of Supercar fun!

Open from 10am to 5pm each day.

You can find more information at www.thesupercarevent.com

▼ Show More Information

Mitchell Road, NN17 5AF
Corby
07 July , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 09 August , Thursday
 Rockingham Castle,
 11 August , Saturday
 Boughton House, Northamptonshire, Kettering
 11 August , Saturday
 Boughton House, Northamptonshire, Kettering
 18 July , Wednesday
 Festival of Hunting, Peterborough
 27 July , Friday
 Kelmarsh Hall and Gardens, Northampton
 11 August , Saturday
 Rockingham Motor Speedway, Corby
 10 August , Friday
 Elton Hall, Peterborough
 04 August , Saturday
 East Carlton Country Park, Corby
 21 July , Saturday
 Corby Rugbyclub, Corby
 29 July , Sunday
 Holiday Inn Corby-Kettering, Corby
 22 July , Sunday
 Ferry Meadows country park, Peterborough
 22 July , Sunday
 Kettering Athletics Pitch and Track, Kettering
 04 August , Saturday
 Rockingham Motor Speedway, Corby
 04 August , Saturday
 Welland Park, Market Harborough
 20 July , Friday
 The Tollemache Arms, Harrington, Kettering
 05 August , Sunday
 Grampian Corby, Corby
 12 August , Sunday
 East of England Arena and Events Centre, Peterborough
 21 July , Saturday
 Orton Center., Peterborough
 21 July , Saturday
 Wicksteed Park, Kettering
 21 July , Saturday
 Manton railway station, Manton
 21 July , Saturday
 Tithe Barn, Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 10 August , Friday
 Boughton House, Northamptonshire, Kettering
 28 July , Saturday
 Rockingham Castle,
 21 July , Saturday
 Rockingham Motor Speedway, Corby
 11 August , Saturday
 Enigma MH, Market Harborough
 04 August , Saturday
 Bills Bar Oakham, Oakham
 04 August , Saturday
 HM Prison Ashwell, Oakham
 10 August , Friday
 Boughton House, Northamptonshire, Kettering
 01 August , Wednesday
 Holiday Inn Corby-Kettering, Corby
 28 July , Saturday
 Official Stanwick Club, Wellingborough
 04 August , Saturday
 Desborough Cons, Desborough
 21 July , Saturday
 Great Oakley Cricket Club Ground, Corby
 28 July , Saturday
 Rutland Water Nature Reserve,
 04 August , Saturday
 AJ's Diner Wellingborough, Wellingborough
 20 July , Friday
 Rockingham Motor Speedway, Corby
 05 August , Sunday
 The Hare and Hounds, Great Addington