The Sound Of Music Meets Sister Act

BARTON COURT STUDIOS’ PERFORMANCE ACADEMY PRESENTS:
‘THE SOUND OF MUSIC MEETS SISTER ACT’
Following the previous success of our last show ‘Musical Madness’, The performance academy is pleased to bring you their adaptation of two classic musicals tied together by a fantastic show of laughs, cheers and

sing alongs for all ages.

The Sound Of Music Meets Sister Act is a full length musical theatre show, featuring some of the most talented young adults & children in the Hampshire/Dorset area. With months of planning and production, with twice weekly rehearsals and a lot of hard work, we’re proud to present one of our best performances to date!

Taking place at the New Milton Memorial Centre, a production put together entirely by Cassie Lawrence (Barton Court Studios’ Director) and her professional team, this is a one time show that you cannot afford to miss!

For just three performances on the 6th & 7th July 2018, get your tickets soon as you can because they will fly out the door!

▼ Show More Information

Whitefield Road, BH25 6DE
New Milton
06 July , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 01 January , Tuesday
 The Junction Sport and Leisure Centre Broadstone, Broadstone
 21 December , Friday
 Engine Rooms Southampton, Southampton
 31 December , Monday
 Newtown Conservative Club, Poole
 01 January , Tuesday
 Red Lion Marketing, Bournemouth
 06 January , Sunday
 Lymington & District Sea Fishing Club, Lymington
 15 December , Saturday
 New Milton Conservative Club - Social, New Milton
 22 December , Saturday
 Hythe & District Club, Hythe
 15 December , Saturday
 The New Inn Oakdale Poole, Poole
 22 December , Saturday
 The New Inn Oakdale Poole, Poole
 29 December , Saturday
 Parkstone Trades & Labour Club (PTLC), Poole
 20 December , Thursday
 Harbour Heights Hotel, Poole
 20 December , Thursday
 Bournemouth Gateway Club Ltd, Bournemouth
 18 December , Tuesday
 Burley Manor Barn, Burley
 24 December , Monday
 Totton Conservative Club, Totton
 15 December , Saturday
 Music at Beaulieu, Beaulieu
 22 December , Saturday
 The Glen, Dibden