The Signatures Northern Soul Band

St George Hotel in association with Catman Boogie presents The Signatures Northern Soul Band with guest vocalist Stefan Taylor.

Ten-piece band playing Northern Soul Music Live!

Doors open 7:30 pm

Close 01:00 am.

Guest DJ to be announced.

Fully stocked bar.

Festival Food available to buy on the

night.

This event is un-allocated seating.

▼ Show More Information

7-8 New Road Avenue, ME4 6BB
Rochester
14 July , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Priory Park, Southend-on-Sea
 21 October , Sunday
 The South East Entertainment Awards, London
 29 September , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 12 October , Friday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 20 October , Saturday
 Brands Hatch, Fawkham
 23 October , Tuesday
 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-Sea
 13 October , Saturday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 29 September , Saturday
 Rainham School for Girls., Rainham
 20 October , Saturday
 The Venue, Southend-on-Sea
 20 October , Saturday
 The Woodville, Gravesend
 21 October , Sunday
 Cobtree Manor Country Park, Maidstone
 19 October , Friday
 Leo's Red lion Gravesend, Gravesend
 29 September , Saturday
 The Balmoral Centre, Southend-on-Sea
 20 October , Saturday
 Leo's Red lion Gravesend, Gravesend
 20 October , Saturday
 Mote Hall, Maidstone
 06 October , Saturday
 Barleylands, Billericay
 23 October , Tuesday
 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
 11 October , Thursday
 Southend Theatres,
 19 October , Friday
 DiveMania Scuba, Grays Thurrock
 14 October , Sunday
 Cornwallis Academy, Maidstone
 29 September , Saturday
 Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel, Maidstone
 30 September , Sunday
 DiveMania Scuba, Grays Thurrock
 06 October , Saturday
 The Civic Hall, Grays
 20 October , Saturday
 Cow & Telescope, Southend-on-Sea
 30 September , Sunday
 Princes Park Stadium, Dartford
 08 October , Monday
 Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
 12 October , Friday
 The Westcourt Arms, Gillingham
 28 September , Friday
 Athena Fitness, Gravesend
 23 October , Tuesday
 Essex Wildlife Trust - Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh-on-Sea
 13 October , Saturday
 The Loyal Toast, Southend-on-Sea
 21 October , Sunday
 Ekco social & sports club, Southend-on-Sea
 20 October , Saturday
 Chinnerys Southend, Southend-on-Sea
 07 October , Sunday
 Kent, United Kingdom, Kent
 06 October , Saturday
 The Spotlite Club, Southend-on-Sea
 23 October , Tuesday
 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-Sea
 13 October , Saturday
 Crayford Social Club, Crayford