The Proclaimers | Hull

The Proclaimers announce new album and confirm huge UK And Ireland Tour!

The Proclaimers have announced a new album and a huge UK and Ireland tour.

Craig and Charlie Reid are due to record the new LP this spring, with release set for August 10. Prior to its arrival they will call in Llandudno, Carlisle

and Scarborough, and following will play 36 shows throughout August, October, November and December.

Tickets go on general sale from 9am on February 23, here:

▼ Show More Information


Kingston upon Hull
20 October , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 Hull Venue, Kingston upon Hull
 22 November , Thursday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 15 December , Saturday
 Hull Venue, Kingston upon Hull
 12 December , Wednesday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 21 November , Wednesday
 Hull Venue, Kingston upon Hull
 09 December , Sunday
 Beverley, United Kingdom, Beverley
 10 December , Monday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 01 December , Saturday
 The Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull
 02 December , Sunday
 Parkway Cinema Beverley, Beverley
 23 November , Friday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull
 22 November , Thursday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 14 December , Friday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 27 November , Tuesday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 29 November , Thursday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull
 14 December , Friday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 15 December , Saturday
 The Priory Inn, Kingston upon Hull
 07 December , Friday
 The Civic Hall, Cottingham, Cottingham
 15 December , Saturday
 Withernsea, United Kingdom, Withernsea
 14 December , Friday
 Hallgate Tavern Cottingham, Cottingham
 24 November , Saturday
 Healing Royal British Legion, Grimsby
 06 December , Thursday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 27 November , Tuesday
 The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
 22 November , Thursday
 Dunedin House, Patrington
 17 November , Saturday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull
 01 December , Saturday
 Gravity Trampoline Parks Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 20 November , Tuesday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 07 December , Friday
 The Civic Hall, Cottingham, Cottingham
 23 November , Friday
 Civic Hall, Cottingham
 02 December , Sunday
 Beverley Grammar School, Beverley
 30 November , Friday
 Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby
 17 November , Saturday
 Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby
 12 December , Wednesday
 Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby
 24 November , Saturday
 Purple Hayze Alternative Gifts, Barton upon Humber
 01 December , Saturday
 Admiral, Hessle., Hessle
 17 November , Saturday
 All Saints Church Hall Hessle, Hessle
 29 November , Thursday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull