The Mojo Slide live at Barefoot Festival

We should be on from 6pm to 6:40pm

▼ Show More Information

Prestwold Hall, Prestwold Lane, Prestwold, Loughborough, Leicestershire., LE12 5SH
Loughborough
28 July , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 11 September , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 31 August , Friday
 The Victory Show, Leicester
 15 September , Saturday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 09 September , Sunday
 Leicester Markets, Leicester
 30 August , Thursday
 De Montfort University Leicester (DMU), Leicester
 02 September , Sunday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 16 September , Sunday
 Nottingham Green Festival, Nottingham
 22 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 25 August , Saturday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 01 September , Saturday
 Macmillan Fest, Nottingham
 24 August , Friday
 Jubilee Campus, University of Nottingham, Nottingham
 26 August , Sunday
 Donington Park, Derby
 26 August , Sunday
 Donington Park, Derby
 01 September , Saturday
 The Seven Oaks Inn Bar & Restaurant, Ilkeston
 26 August , Sunday
 Moo Haven west Bridgford, West Bridgford
 14 September , Friday
 Birstall Social Club, Leicester
 02 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 September , Saturday
 Bradgate Park Trust, Leicester
 14 September , Friday
 Dryden Street Social, Leicester
 16 September , Sunday
 Coalville Park, Coalville
 08 September , Saturday
 Holme Pierrepont Country Park, Nottingham
 16 September , Sunday
 Calke Abbey, Derby
 11 September , Tuesday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 07 September , Friday
 Birstall Social Club, Birstall
 01 September , Saturday
 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
 01 September , Saturday
 PureArts Loughborough Martial Art and Fitness Centre, Loughborough
 08 September , Saturday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester
 02 September , Sunday
 Mallory Park, Kirkby Mallory
 01 September , Saturday
 The Nags Head At Borrowash, Borrowash
 02 September , Sunday
 Knighton Park, Leicester
 26 August , Sunday
 Official Donington Park Racing, Derby
 08 September , Saturday
 Mallory Park, Kirkby Mallory
 10 September , Monday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 15 September , Saturday
 Stapleford Park, Melton Mowbray
 01 September , Saturday
 The Toll Bar, Nottingham
 18 September , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham