The Mojo Slide live at Barefoot Festival

We should be on from 6pm to 6:40pm

▼ Show More Information

Prestwold Hall, Prestwold Lane, Prestwold, Loughborough, Leicestershire., LE12 5SH
Loughborough
28 July , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 31 October , Wednesday
 Blueprint Leicester, Leicester
 27 October , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 04 November , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 07 November , Wednesday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 20 November , Tuesday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 10 November , Saturday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 17 November , Saturday
 Fullhurst Community College, Leicester
 30 October , Tuesday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Duffy's Bar, Leicester
 27 October , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 November , Thursday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 16 November , Friday
 Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre, Kegworth
 03 November , Saturday
 Cattows Farm, Heather
 02 November , Friday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 03 November , Saturday
 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
 28 October , Sunday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 03 November , Saturday
 Syston & District Conservative Club, Syston
 18 November , Sunday
 Mallory Park, Kirkby Mallory
 03 November , Saturday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 18 November , Sunday
 Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray
 15 November , Thursday
 Holme Pierrepont Christmas Fair, Nottingham
 27 October , Saturday
 The Donkey, Leicester
 07 November , Wednesday
 Loughborough fair, Loughborough
 25 October , Thursday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 14 November , Wednesday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 17 November , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 02 November , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 01 November , Thursday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 22 October , Monday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 29 October , Monday
 Theatre Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, Nottingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 23 October , Tuesday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 28 October , Sunday
 Harby Village Hall - Leicestershire, Melton Mowbray
 24 October , Wednesday
 Castle Donington Parish Council, Derby
 31 October , Wednesday
 Great Central Railway, Loughborough
 01 November , Thursday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester