The Luna Cinema: Pretty Woman

The Luna Cinema returns with two nights of classic cinema in the picturesque setting of Lydiard Park! Join us on Friday 10th August as The Luna Cinema presents American rom-com Pretty Woman (1990).

Bring a picnic, or enjoy the wonderful hot food and bar on site. The Luna Bar will be onsite serving a

full selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks including Estrella beer, prosecco, a selection of Casillero del Diablo wines, spirits and soft drinks. Hot drinks will also be available at the bar.

Doors open at 7pm, and the film starts at 8.30pm.
Certificate: 15
Running time: 117 mins

Tickets now on sale. For full details, please visit: https://goo.gl/VzvgTT

Please note: parking charges apply at Lydiard Park

▼ Show More Information

Lydiard Tregoze, SN5 3PA
Swindon
10 August , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 16 September , Sunday
 Cotswold Airport, Kemble
 01 September , Saturday
 Lackham College Grounds, Chippenham
 31 August , Friday
 Lydiard Park, Swindon
 08 September , Saturday
 Lydiard Park, Swindon
 09 September , Sunday
 The Nationwide Building Society New Swindon Half Marathon, Swindon
 24 August , Friday
 Cotswold Airport, Kemble
 08 September , Saturday
 Buscot Park, Faringdon
 15 September , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 15 September , Saturday
 The Owl, Chippenham
 23 August , Thursday
 Wilkes Academy, Swindon
 25 August , Saturday
 The Groves Company Inn, Swindon
 14 September , Friday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 07 September , Friday
 Swiss Chalet Gorse Hill Swindon, Swindon
 26 August , Sunday
 Westbrook Inn, Chippenham
 08 September , Saturday
 Bingham Hall, Cirencester
 16 September , Sunday
 The Classic Motor Hub, Cheltenham
 08 September , Saturday
 Chippenham & District Constitutional Club, Chippenham
 15 September , Saturday
 Bromham Social Centre,
 14 September , Friday
 2nd Cricklade Scout Group, Cricklade
 12 September , Wednesday
 RAF lyneham, Chippenham
 01 September , Saturday
 LPS Events, Calne
 25 August , Saturday
 Cirencester Abbey Grounds, Cirencester
 15 September , Saturday
 Bowmoor Sailing Club, Lechlade
 16 September , Sunday
 Marlborough Rugby Football Club, Marlborough
 25 August , Saturday
 The Crown Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 26 August , Sunday
 The Owl, Chippenham
 14 September , Friday
 Cotswold Airport, Cirencester
 31 August , Friday
 Lydiard Park, Swindon
 09 September , Sunday
 Brighter Futures GWH, Swindon
 24 August , Friday
 The Crown Inn, Lechlade, Lechlade
 29 August , Wednesday
 The Rotary Club of Chippenham, Chippenham
 08 September , Saturday
 Neeld Community and Arts Centre, Chippenham
 12 September , Wednesday
 MoD Lyneham,
 07 September , Friday
 Swindon & Cricklade Railway, Swindon
 07 September , Friday
 Swindon & Cricklade Railway, Swindon
 02 September , Sunday
 The Castle Swindon, Swindon