The London Cartel International

London Cartel are proud to announce the London Cartel International Auto Show , Years in the making this will be a totally fresh new all make event , showcasing the best of the best cars in Europe

Located in Sussex, with easy access from Europe

You have seen what we can do on the streets.. now let

us blow your minds with our new large capacity venue.

Ticket / Trade / Club / Sponsorship Information Coming Soon

Watch This Space

The LC International "More Than Just Another Car Show "

#LcInternational #LcAutoShow #SouthOfEnglandShowGround

▼ Show More Information


Haywards Heath
19 August , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Sunday
 South Of England Showground,
 21 November , Wednesday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 11 November , Sunday
 Falmer Bar, Brighton
 13 November , Tuesday
 Tarana, Turners Hill
 05 November , Monday
 Lindfield Common, Haywards Heath
 17 November , Saturday
 Holy Cross Church Uckfield, Uckfield
 10 November , Saturday
 Chailey, United Kingdom, Chailey
 02 November , Friday
 Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa, Redhill
 27 October , Saturday
 Lewes Con Club, Lewes
 22 November , Thursday
 East Sussex National Golf Resort & Spa, Uckfield
 17 November , Saturday
 Crowborough Community Centre, Crowborough
 16 November , Friday
 International School of Storytelling, Forest Row
 01 November , Thursday
 Crawley, United Kingdom, Crawley
 26 October , Friday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 21 November , Wednesday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 05 November , Monday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 07 November , Wednesday
 The Hawth, Crawley
 03 November , Saturday
 Snooty Fox, Crawley
 27 October , Saturday
 Chequer Mead, East Grinstead
 10 November , Saturday
 Railway Tavern - East Grinstead, East Grinstead
 09 November , Friday
 Penshurst Place & Gardens, Tonbridge
 03 November , Saturday
 Holy Family R C Church, Reigate and Banstead
 17 November , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 16 November , Friday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 26 October , Friday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 07 November , Wednesday
 Falmer Stadium, Brighton
 03 November , Saturday
 Lewes Town Hall, Lewes
 31 October , Wednesday
 John Harvey Tavern, Lewes
 27 October , Saturday
 Ringmer Primary School, Lewes, East Sussex
 27 October , Saturday
 United Reformed Church, Hassocks
 03 November , Saturday
 The Henfield Hall, Henfield
 22 November , Thursday
 East Sussex National Golf Resort & Spa, Uckfield
 28 October , Sunday
 Borde Hill Garden, Haywards Heath
 19 November , Monday
 Rotherfield Village Hall, Rotherfield
 10 November , Saturday
 The Koorana Centre, Ardingly
 10 November , Saturday
 Crowborough Social Club, Crowborough