The High-5 Tour with Annie Mac - Newcastle [SOLD OUT!]

Concept10 & Module Newcastle present
✋✋✋✋✋ Annie Mac 'Hi 5 Tour'
✋✋✋✋✋ "5 small gigs, £5 a ticket"
✋✋✋✋✋ 26.11.17 Cosmic Ballroom Newcastle

#C10 2.4 / #AnnieMac #SoldOut

If you missed out on tickets be sure to...
a) join the Dice 'Waiting List'
b) Follow Concept10 page for competition(s)
c) Follow

Annie Mac page for competition(s)

Huge thanks to the thouasands who tried to get tickets, be sure to check out some of our other parties at www.concept10.com coming up!

See you at Cosmic on the 26th!

▼ Show More Information

20 Stowell Street, NE1 4XQ
Newcastle upon Tyne
26 November , Sunday 22:30

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 14 July , Saturday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 23 June , Saturday
 Newcastle Civic Centre Banqueting Suite, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 June , Saturday
 Blyth Beach Huts, Blyth
 12 July , Thursday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 July , Sunday
 Gateshead, United Kingdom, Gateshead
 14 July , Saturday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 25 June , Monday
 Slayley Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 June , Sunday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 07 July , Saturday
 Tynemouth Priory and Castle, Tynemouth
 14 July , Saturday
 Tanfield Railway, Gateshead
 04 July , Wednesday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 June , Friday
 St. James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 June , Sunday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear
 21 June , Thursday
 Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
 24 June , Sunday
 Bents Park, South Shields
 29 June , Friday
 Newcastle Racecourse, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 July , Sunday
 The Lancastrian Suite, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 July , Wednesday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 05 July , Thursday
 Tynemouth Priory and Castle, Tynemouth
 24 June , Sunday
 Hebburn Sports Club, Hebburn
 08 July , Sunday
 Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
 22 June , Friday
 Discovery Museum, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 July , Saturday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 June , Monday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 June , Friday
 SunnyCon, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 July , Saturday
 Gateshead International Stadium, Gateshead
 30 June , Saturday
 Leazes Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 30 June , Saturday
 Customs House, South Shields
 25 June , Monday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 June , Monday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 July , Saturday
 The Gosforth Hotel, Gosforth
 23 June , Saturday
 Blaydon Rugby Club - non rugby element, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 July , Sunday
 Stamfordham, United Kingdom, Stamfordham
 23 June , Saturday
 The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
 14 July , Saturday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne