The High-5 Tour with Annie Mac - Newcastle [SOLD OUT!]

Concept10 & Module Newcastle present
✋✋✋✋✋ Annie Mac 'Hi 5 Tour'
✋✋✋✋✋ "5 small gigs, £5 a ticket"
✋✋✋✋✋ 26.11.17 Cosmic Ballroom Newcastle

#C10 2.4 / #AnnieMac #SoldOut

If you missed out on tickets be sure to...
a) join the Dice 'Waiting List'
b) Follow Concept10 page for competition(s)
c) Follow

Annie Mac page for competition(s)

Huge thanks to the thouasands who tried to get tickets, be sure to check out some of our other parties at www.concept10.com coming up!

See you at Cosmic on the 26th!

▼ Show More Information

20 Stowell Street, NE1 4XQ
Newcastle upon Tyne
26 November , Sunday 22:30

More Events Nearby

 15 March , Thursday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 March , Friday
 Durham Students' Union, Durham
 02 March , Friday
 Reasons To Be Cheerful, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 March , Saturday
 Science at Life, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 March , Saturday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 March , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 March , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 February , Monday
 Grey's Monument, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 March , Saturday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 March , Friday
 Viva, South Shields, South Shields
 25 February , Sunday
 College of St Hild and St Bede, Durham, Durham
 09 March , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 March , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 March , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 March , Saturday
 Northumbria Students' Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 March , Saturday
 The Point, Sunderland
 10 March , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 March , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 March , Friday
 DFDS UK, North Shields
 17 March , Saturday
 Medicals Rugby Football Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 February , Saturday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 March , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 March , Friday
 Reasons To Be Cheerful, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 March , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 March , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 March , Friday
 Beamish Hall, Stanley
 16 March , Friday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 March , Wednesday
 University of Sunderland, Sunderland
 03 March , Saturday
 Newcastle University King's Road Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 March , Thursday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 March , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 March , Saturday
 INDEPENDENT - SUNDERLAND, Sunderland
 22 March , Thursday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 March , Friday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 March , Tuesday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 February , Monday
 Yates Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne