The Haunting 2017

Early Bird - SOLD OUT
First Release - SOLD OUT
Second Release - SOLD OUT
Third Release - ON SALE NOW
skiddle.com/e/13034515

The Haunting 2017
Saturday 28th October
The Rainbow Venues
9pm - 4am
(Last Entry 11pm!)

The Midlands favourite Halloween party is back on Saturday 28th October as once again thousands

of nightmarish creatures hit the streets of Digbeth for our annual Halloween festival The Haunting. As always you can expect a huge line-up across six completely transformed rooms and loads more terrifying treats. Over 50 actors, acrobats and performers join us on for this ghastly occasion creating a theatrical show unlike anywhere else.

Full Line Up TBA...

Early Bird - SOLD OUT
First Release - SOLD OUT
Second Release - SOLD OUT
Third Release - ON SALE NOW
skiddle.com/e/13034515

▼ Show More Information

Lower Trinity Street, B9 4AG
Birmingham
28 October , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Wolves Civic, Wolverhampton
 31 December , Sunday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 23 December , Saturday
 Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
 14 January , Sunday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 07 January , Sunday
 Kanteen Digbeth, Birmingham
 23 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 14 January , Sunday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 02 January , Tuesday
 Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
 13 January , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Land Rover Sports & Social Club, Solihull
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 21 December , Thursday
 Mary Stevens Park, Stourbridge
 11 January , Thursday
 NEC Autosport International And The Performance Car Show, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 29 December , Friday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 22 December , Friday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 18 December , Monday
 Lichfield Cathedral, Lichfield
 20 December , Wednesday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 15 January , Monday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 14 January , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 31 December , Sunday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 11 January , Thursday
 NEC Autosport International And The Performance Car Show, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 22 December , Friday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 28 December , Thursday
 The Swan At Stourbridge, Stourbridge
 31 December , Sunday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 26 December , Tuesday
 Tunnel Club Official, Birmingham
 01 January , Monday
 Twitter :), Birmingham
 30 December , Saturday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 19 December , Tuesday
 Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham
 22 December , Friday
 LAB11, Birmingham