The Hare Does Christmas Eve Sing-Along

Olly's back for a Christmas Eve special; live music and a classic sing along to get us all completely into the christmas spirit!

▼ Show More Information

100 Hare Street Springs, CM19 4AS
Harlow
24 December , Sunday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 October , Friday
 Islamic Dawah Center, London, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 17 November , Saturday
 Regency Banqueting Suite, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 October , Saturday
 The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
 02 November , Friday
 Harlow Playhouse, Harlow
 23 November , Friday
 Hertford Town Council, Hertford
 27 October , Saturday
 Three Lakes at Westmill Farm, Ware
 23 November , Friday
 Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishops Stortford
 04 November , Sunday
 Ridlins Running Track, Stevenage
 04 November , Sunday
 North Weald Village Hall, North Weald
 25 October , Thursday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 16 November , Friday
 Kelvedon Hatch Secret Nuclear Bunker, Brentwood
 26 October , Friday
 Valence House, Dagenham
 17 November , Saturday
 Live At The Roundhouse, Dagenham
 03 November , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 26 October , Friday
 Luna - The home of live music, London
 04 November , Sunday
 Eton Manor Rugby Football Club, Wanstead
 16 November , Friday
 Enfield Baptist Church, Enfield
 07 November , Wednesday
 The Queen Victoria - Theydon Bois, Theydon Bois
 27 October , Saturday
 Valence House, Dagenham
 27 October , Saturday
 Tollgate Romford, Romford
 22 November , Thursday
 Mirth, Marvel & Maud, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 07 November , Wednesday
 Ingatestone Hall, Ingatestone
 11 November , Sunday
 The Red Lion, Enfield Highway, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
 27 October , Saturday
 Welsh Harp Waltham Abbey, London
 12 November , Monday
 Park Inn by Radisson Harlow Hotel, Harlow
 11 November , Sunday
 Bishop's Stortford War Memorial, Bishops Stortford
 30 October , Tuesday
 Square 1 Restaurant, Great Dunmow
 23 November , Friday
 The Moon, Bishop's Stortford, Bishops Stortford
 28 October , Sunday
 Knebworth Barns, Knebworth